Elements Massage Bloomingdale Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3121 Reviews
142 S. Gary Ave, Ste 104
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
630-894-5500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2019
Margie Shay
ROSELLE, IL
Nicole is friendly and I love that she tailors the session to what my needs are at the time. she also goes above and beyond and provides information on stretches to do in between sessions. I left feeling so much better
April 21, 2019
Joseph Bonk
CAROL STREAM, IL
Been to many different massage places in the last several years - Elements in Bloomingdale is by far the best experience I've had. I signed up for their monthly program because of the quality of my massage experiences there.
April 19, 2019
C.G.
Bloomingdale, IL
I love Kimberly at the Bloomingdale location!!!
April 19, 2019
L.J.
ROSELLE, IL
Very friendly staff - nice clean facility.
April 18, 2019
John Englum
Elgin, IL
Leah did a fantastic job on my bum shoulder. Feels 💯 better. I will be back, thanks!
April 18, 2019
K.L.
CAROL STREAM, IL
We Love Nicole
April 18, 2019
Elliot Thompson
WHEATON, IL
The lady did a good job of explaining deep tissue and the importance of stretching, massaging, hydrating etc. pressure was great and my neck and traps for sooo much better. I had a lot of tension in them.
April 15, 2019
F.Y.
BARTLETT, IL
The desk staff was very kind. Andrew did an amazing job. I used to see a masseuse regularly. He moved and I have not found a masseuse I have been happy with in probably 8 years until Andrew!
April 14, 2019
B.N.
Joliet, IL
Andrew was very professional and gave the best massage
April 12, 2019
R.I.
Hanover Park, IL
Everyone I've had has been just Great! David, Isaiah, Erin & Karen!!!!
April 11, 2019
Laura LaRocca
LOMBARD, IL
Very professional. Soothing setting and nice people.
April 10, 2019
Jeri Martin
hoffman estates, IL
Clean. Friendly, Professional, Concerned about how they can help you get on track to better health.
April 8, 2019
L.S.
HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL
The atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxing. The girls at the front desk were very friendly. The massage therapist did a great job. I wish I could afford to come regularly, but I truly cannot. This was a birthday gift (from November) from my daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you.
April 6, 2019
K.V.
ROSELLE, IL
Quality massage
April 6, 2019
R.B.
Bloomingdale, IL
Great therapist and lobby employees.
April 5, 2019
D.M.
SCHAUMBURG, IL
She focused on my needs
April 4, 2019
S.H.
Bloomingdale, IL
it was just what we needed!
April 3, 2019
K.L.
CAROL STREAM, IL
I haven’t fallen asleep during a massage in a long time! Very nice
April 2, 2019
D.A.
CAROL STREAM, IL
I liked the massage, I just think that there should either be expanded hours and or more therapists, maybe you can take clients up to 8:00 PM then have the massage last to 10 extending the hours.
March 31, 2019
Deena Parker
WEST CHICAGO, IL
As usual, I’m very pleased with Nicole’s services. She’s very skilled and has a great personality.