Elements Massage Bown Crossing Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1913 Reviews
3065 S. Bown Way
Boise, ID 83706
208-331-9900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
Le Ann Traylor
BOISE, ID
Friendly, clean. Katie got the pressure just right.
May 23, 2017
M.W.
Boise, ID
You got it like it when you tell a new therapist that the priority is your legs for the next two hours and only if the legs are appropriately done, then go to other parts of the body … and she spends the next two hours on your legs. Just what I needed.
May 23, 2017
Joanne Shawver
MOUNTAIN HOME, ID
They go out of the way to accommodate you. I love my masseuse. The rooms are quite (at least all the ones I have used. They are AWESOME
May 22, 2017
Diane Lee
CORVALLIS, MT
The atmosphere, the friendly staff and incredible massage!!!!!!!!!!! I had been in a road bike wreck and Kat really helped the healing process with her deep tissue massage.
May 22, 2017
S.L.
Boise, ID
The relaxing atmosphere. The great massage. Friendly and professional masseuse.
May 21, 2017
K.R.
Boise, ID
location
May 20, 2017
S.B.
Boise
Good massages
May 19, 2017
L.P.
BOISE, ID
Therapists listen to what the client wants.
May 19, 2017
S.D.
BOISE, ID
Had an excellent massage from Kelsey
May 19, 2017
D.F.
BOISE, ID
Good quality massages!
May 19, 2017
R.S.
Boise, ID
Keri, hands down best i have experienced
May 17, 2017
R.S.
Boise, ID
Very professional friendly and inviting.
May 16, 2017
K.J.
Boise, ID
Ask the right questions to fit my specific needs.
May 15, 2017
J.F.
BOISE, ID
The massage was great. The facility is very professional and clean.
May 14, 2017
H.F.
BOISE, ID
Everyone is so nice and professional. Great team.
May 12, 2017
Salita Armour
BOISE, ID
Everything
May 11, 2017
Bill Dovel
BOISE, ID
Gretchen was wonderful. She did a wonderful massage finding that just right pressure. Great staff out front. The atmosphere was very calming. Thank you.
May 11, 2017
D.W.
BOISE, ID
I thought Gretchen was really good. she worked on exactly what I needed her to work on.
May 8, 2017
C.L.
BOISE, ID
I thought Keith was fabulous - the best I have ever experienced. Hope you are able to keep him. One of my friends has already called to schedule with him. ItI is okay to share my opinion of Keith, but please do not share my name.
May 7, 2017
Jane Seys
BOISE
Clean, relaxing, quiet, atmosphere and great massage.