Elements Massage Brentwood Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1926 Reviews
782 Old Hickory Blvd, Suite 113
Brentwood, TN 37027
(615) 730-6806
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
Ginny Shamoun
BRENTWOOD, TN
Everyone is very warm and friendly. There are many great massage therapists there; especially Matt and both Erica's!
September 19, 2017
S.B.
Nashville, TN
Matt was wonderful! Wouldn't change a thing!
September 18, 2017
T.B.
NASHVILLE, TN
Erika (my masseuse) was great! She was welcoming, quiet which allowed me to really relax, and put just the right pressure. I have never had such a thorough massage! She was great! Also a very welcoming hostess and it was easy to get in and out of quickly!
September 18, 2017
P.T.
NASHVILLE, TN
The friendly staff. I always enjoy my massage with Ericka. She does an excellent job. She listens to my concerns and addresses my needs. Great job!
September 17, 2017
E.M.
Nashville, TN
Steven gave me one of the best massages that I ever had! I didn't realize how tight my muscles were until I left the massage. My mobility has now improved and I am not so stiff.
September 17, 2017
S.M.C.
NASHVILLE, TN
Always friendly service!
September 15, 2017
W.G.
Brentwood, TN
Victoria was great. She really helped me with a painful muscle problem in my back. I also appreciate the fact that there wasn't a hard sell on my way out to sign me up for more massages. This means I will likely be back for more massages! Thank you!
September 15, 2017
M.F.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Everyone is so nice and makes me feel at home. The message is always just what I need, and this was no exception. It was the second time in a row I booked with Sarah Jane, and it's been fanstastic. I will definitely recommend her to others.
September 14, 2017
L.H.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Victoria was great
September 13, 2017
Steve Samples
BRENTWOOD, TN
ease of use. timeliness, cleanliness, professionalism
September 11, 2017
J.R.
NEW TAZEWELL, TN
Everyone was kind, considerate, and professional.
September 10, 2017
M.A.W.
FRANKLIN, TN
Daniel provided a very good therapeutic massage. The ease of making appointments and the membership are great.
September 9, 2017
D.C.
ANTIOCH, TN
The office staff and therapists are very result oriented. Kudos to my therapist.
September 7, 2017
C.B.
NASHVILLE, TN
I am always very happy with the therapist I get. I do wish it was easier to get an appointment on a weekend - I always struggle to get a Saturday or Sunday appointment (if I don't call quite a few days in advance). Excellent location, wonderful people! No wonder it's so hard to get in!
September 7, 2017
D.B.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Good massage very good experience overall really enjoyed the masseuse and the folks at the front or very very friendly
September 5, 2017
S.C.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
Ashley was fantastic. She used the perfect oressure and was thorough.
September 5, 2017
A.J.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Very responsive staff and massage therapists.
September 4, 2017
D.C.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Everything from the receptionist to the message therapist. No complaints; great service.
September 4, 2017
C.A.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Relaxing, and listen to requests effectively
September 4, 2017
J.B.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Convenient location; soothing music; Erica's technique helped my body feel better; appreciated the reminder call.