Elements Massage Burlington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1336 Reviews
101 Cambridge Street, #260
Burlington, MA 01803
781-270-4433
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2017
L.V.
Lexington, MA
The therapists are great! Especially Kristin and Laura. I miss the peppermint patties though!
February 19, 2017
M.W.
NORTH READING, MA
Everyone at Elements is very accommodating and caring.
February 19, 2017
Ellen Miller
WOBURN, MA
Ana is the BEST! She uses just the right amount of pressure to make the massage comfortable and therapeutic. She "checks in" frequently to see if you have any concerns or if the pressure is too much or too little. A totally relaxing massage while also relieving the areas of stress and tension!
February 18, 2017
S.K.
Burlington, MA
My massage therapist listens to me and adjusts her treatment to my particular needs. She makes me feel better!
February 17, 2017
S.K.
BILLERICA, MA
The attentiveness to my body's aches and stress points by my massage therapist.
February 17, 2017
M.P.
BILLERICA, MA
I really like that you provide rating on the level of pressure each therapist provides, so I could select ones that matched what I was looking for until I found Erzurum. She is the best fit for me, so I now make all appointments with her. For the first year I tried out many different therapists. The ease of making appointments is also great.
February 17, 2017
T.B.
WILMINGTON, MA
Clean and on time
February 16, 2017
A.R.
BURLINGTON, MA
Professional, clean, organized and responsive. And Laura is simply the best!
February 16, 2017
T.C.
BILLERICA, MA
Very nice aND relaxing atmosphere and my therapist.kirstin.does an incredible job....felt so good this am pain free she is the best thank you and look forward to my next visit already. .[FIRST NAME REMOVED]
February 15, 2017
P.N.
BOSTON, MA
Daily email on availability
February 15, 2017
K.G.
BEDFORD, MA
Friendly and capable staff
February 14, 2017
N.D.
LEXINGTON, MA
Massage therapists re her requests and focus on areas that need relief.
February 13, 2017
S.R.
BILLERICA, MA
Therapists are committed to improving clients' well-being.
February 13, 2017
K.M.
BURLINGTON, MA
Gina is the best! She does an amazing job.
February 13, 2017
R.T.
Billerica, MA
My massage therapist, Gina, really listens to my needs. She always gives me an excellent massage!
February 12, 2017
L.K.
Billerica, MA
the massage therapist is great and the location is right near my work
February 12, 2017
C.M.
WINCHESTER, MA
Laura is the best! I wish you would bring back the York peppermint patties at the end of the treatment though, the Hershey kisses aren't as refreshing as the peppermint patties.
February 12, 2017
Suzanne Alepidis
BURLINGTON, MA
Gina is so attentive to my pain and is absolutely amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and relaxed!
February 10, 2017
K.S.
BURLINGTON, MA
Friendly people and great massage
February 9, 2017
C.S.
BURLINGTON, MA
The massage therapist asked what I wanted to focus on and did a great job of relieving the tension there. Overall a great experience and I'm already booked to come back in two weeks!