Elements Massage Castle Rock Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2813 Reviews
323 Metzler Drive, #105
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-663-3702
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2019
L.S.
Castle Rock, CO
Professional, accommodating and great service.
May 24, 2019
S.F.
CASTLE ROCK, CO
Morgan was terrific
May 24, 2019
Kristin Smith
Castlerock, CO
Tracy was an AMAZING therapist! Also front desk was very polite and welcoming !
May 22, 2019
A.B.
Castle Rock, CO
Nice facility and great service
May 19, 2019
T.L.
CASTLE ROCK, CO
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] is a fantastic therapist! Location is relatively convenient for me.
May 10, 2019
A.S.
FRANKTOWN, CO
All of the massage therapists are excellent.
May 10, 2019
G.B.
Castle Rock, CO
Tracy is awesome! She listens to your needs and is informative too. She has a fluid, healing touch. She's very dedicated to her profession.
May 9, 2019
S.W.
CO
I've been going to elements for many years now and they are always friendly and greet You by name. Their masseuses listen to you and work with your body accordingly and I'm always better when I come out. I always look forward to going.
May 9, 2019
S.M.
Castle Rock, CO
I liked the facility, I liked Christa at the front desk, I liked Warren, my massage therapist. He did a great massage! I felt much better when I left there, and even better the next day!
May 7, 2019
M.L.
CASTLE ROCK, CO
Quality massage and friendly staff always!
May 6, 2019
Regina Muhr
CASTLE ROCK, CO
Every one was so kind. My masseuse was very communicative. She explained what type of pressure she'd be using and checked in with me periodically during the session to confirm she was using enough but not too much pressure. She focused specifically on the area's I requested and at the end of the session she recommended stretches for pain relief in between sessions.
May 1, 2019
C.P.
Castle Rock, CO
Very warm friendly and professional
April 26, 2019
Kc Neel
CASTLE ROCK, CO
I was thoroughly pleased with my massage from Jody. I understand it was her first day. I look forward to seeing her again.
April 25, 2019
D.P.
Castle Rock, CO
Devin was great! Very relaxing, clean and peaceful place.
April 25, 2019
R.E.
Castle Rock, CO
Nice staff
April 19, 2019
S.R.
Castle Rock, CO
Great site to review massage therapists; easy appt making online or on phone; friendly receptionist; great therapist choices.
April 19, 2019
F.T.
CO
The massage therapists are always very attentive. My massages have always been outstanding.
April 16, 2019
L.M.
Castle Rock
Outstanding Masseuses Location Available Times Excellent staff
April 11, 2019
C.M.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
All the front desk people are very nice and polite. the most important aspect for me is the early posting on an email of availability of the therapists
April 4, 2019
S.E.
SEDALIA, CO
Professionalism