Elements Massage Centennial Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1133 Reviews
8200 S. Quebec St., Ste. A6
Centennial, CO 80112
(303) 770-6440
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
Paula Reding
Castle Pines, CO
Beautiful redo to my favorite spa makes this an even lovelier experience. Top notch therapists including my favorite, Jennifer! Friendly staff.
May 28, 2017
L.B.
LITTLETON, CO
Very pleasant welcoming at the front desk. Decor in the waiting room is very beautifully arranged. My massage with Carlton was just wonderful.
May 25, 2017
C.C.
Centennial, CO
Friendly, professional, and very skilled
May 19, 2017
Kayla Osborn
LITTLETON, CO
Kimber was great! Super knowledgeable and really cared. Signed up for a membership because of her!
May 19, 2017
G.B.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
The front desk people are always friendly and efficient. Carlton is a wonderful therapist who listens to my complaints and works hard to relieve the aches and pains. Always a positive experience.
May 18, 2017
S.S.
DENVER, CO
Of course I love my therapist, Robyn. The front desk is always considerate, caring and knowledgeable. I'm still thinking about the new decor. Not happy about the price increase after the first of the year.
May 17, 2017
Shirlene Simcox
PARKER, CO
I like the people
May 16, 2017
S.L.S.
Castle Rock, CO
Experienced massage therapist. Nice calming atmosphere
May 11, 2017
R.H.
Conifer, CO
Great personalized massage, excellent technique and relaxing environment.
May 10, 2017
K.B.
Centennial, CO
Professional therapist who listen to needs of client. Friendly front desk staff. Ease of website appointment scheduling and confirmation process.
May 9, 2017
S.M.
ENGLEWOOD, CO
Very friendly staff, they know who I am when I come in. Paul is the best
May 8, 2017
R.D.
LITTLETON, CO
Friendly and attentive staff. Wide range of therapists to choose from. Same day availability most of the time. Open weekends.
May 8, 2017
S.L.
Centennial, CO
Its close to where I live and convenient to schedule same day appointments
May 7, 2017
J.H.
Castle rock, CO
Stephanie
May 7, 2017
B.S.
Highlands Ranch, CO
My therapist Robyn, she was amazing! She was very pleasant, made you feel extremely comfortable and was all about making sure you got the most out of your session. Even with recommendations on how to stay loose between sessions.
May 2, 2017
J.M.
Centennial, CO
Jen! The ability to cancel or move within 24 hrs if necessary, friendly staff.
May 2, 2017
P.H.
Dallas, TX
He was very professional. Great masssge!!
May 2, 2017
David Lafoe
CO
Very friendly/welcoming, very informative, professional and my massage was fantastic
April 28, 2017
D.R.
Centennial, CO
Professional setting and staff. Variety of massages. Very conveniently located with adequate parking. Of course, my particular masseuse, Paul, is exceptional. Always asks if there is any specific issue, and gives a wonderful massage.
April 27, 2017
G.R.
Centennial, CO
Monica did a great job and the entire staff was really friendly.