Elements Massage Clifton Park Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2026 Reviews
5 Southside Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065
518-245-9505
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2018
K.M.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
I feel more relaxed the moment I walk through the front door. Your reception staff are very friendly and professional. The massage rooms are very quiet and calming. Nicole is wonderful~ each visit is slightly different based on how I feel and what I would like to get out of the session. Only 1 suggestion for change: the music. Maybe there could be some choices like ocean waves, nature, classical?
June 20, 2018
A.F.
Clifton Park
Friendly staff, calming environment
June 19, 2018
D.D.
SCHENECTADY, NY
Welcoming, great service. I had a wonder experience at my visit.
June 18, 2018
P.G.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
It is convenient. I like my therapist. I like the promotions.
June 18, 2018
J.V.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Ease of appointment making.
June 13, 2018
D.H.
BALLSTON LAKE, NY
Nicole and gift card deals.
June 7, 2018
B.P.
BALLSTON LAKE, NY
The professionalism.
June 5, 2018
S.C.
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
Great massage therapists, very clean and professional appearances.
June 4, 2018
Justin Chaires
SCHENECTADY, NY
Tilly was excellent gave the exact pressure needed and relieved the pain in my back
June 4, 2018
A.G.
SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY
Office and rooms very clean and calming. Office staff is personable. therapists are attentive to needs:
June 1, 2018
T.M.
MECHANICVILLE, NY
It was wonderful!
May 31, 2018
Sheree Adams
CLIFTON PARK, NY
The staff is friendly and the spa very relaxing.
May 31, 2018
Courtney Schwan
BALLSTON SPA, NY
I have always had an amazing experience at Emements. The atmosphere is relaxing and the front desk staff very welcoming and helpful. The massage therapist provide fantastic services, not just “fluff” massages, but therapeutic massage to treat pain as well as provide relaxation and stress relief. The pressure ratings for each therapist is very helpful, so you can select what best meets your needs. I also love how your not charged more for varying levels of pressure, you simply select what therapist best meets your needs. They also offer great specials each month & great deals around the holidays! I highly recommend Elements for anyone seeking therapeutic massage at reasonable prices!
May 26, 2018
J.K.
REXFORD, NY
Like the venue, the people, and the massage,
May 25, 2018
Jennifer Christman
Watervliet, NY
Julia is very caring and knowledgeable about my pain and what my muscles need. Everyone there that I have met are very friendly.
May 25, 2018
P.F.
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Atmosphere and therapists have all been top notch in my experience.
May 25, 2018
C.J.
NY
I love that everything is super customizable.
May 23, 2018
K.L.
WATERFORD, NY
excellent front desk staff, well informed of policy, make you feel like you are important guest
May 23, 2018
Peter Usack
Saratoga Springs, NY
I always leave feeling a difference has been made along with a solution to maintain the work put into resolving the pain issues I came in with.
May 23, 2018
G.S.
Mechanicville, NY
The masseuse that I had was highly experienced in deep tisdue massage