Elements Massage Eden Prairie Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2428 Reviews
10165 Hennepin Town Rd
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
763-494-0061
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2019
Annie Brown
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Ash was wonderful! This was the first time having the Himalayan hot stone massage and I’d do it again for sure.
January 20, 2019
S.T.
SHAKOPEE, MN
Quality is great
January 17, 2019
M.H.
Bloomington, MN
Very friendly. They always ask how I am doing during the message and let me feel relaxed.
January 15, 2019
Alicia Smith
SAVAGE, MN
Brian was amazing. Everything he did helped me so much and he was so kind. Really felt a lot better after the massage. Also everyone else was nice and they greeted you.
January 13, 2019
G.K.
MONTROSE, MN
Made me feel very comfortable for my first massage. Environment was very nice
January 13, 2019
H.G.
Eden Prairie, MN
Dustin did a great job. Consistently asked for feedback and adjusted accordingly. I love this place, clean, quiet and wonderful ambience! I highly recommend.
January 11, 2019
S.G.
Eden Prairie, MN
Everything!
January 11, 2019
Jessica Guseyn-Zade
Chaska, MN
The Front desk person was great, very professional and helpful. Gena gave me an amazing massage! She gave me exactly what I needed (deep tissue) with the perfect amount of pressure! She also gave me advice about my neck issues. I felt so much better after!!! Can’t wait to come back.
January 9, 2019
G.D.
Edina, MN
Pleasant, flexible, values customers
January 7, 2019
P.P.
SHAKOPEE, MN
It is always a great experience. From the front desk and the therapist. All give great customer sevice
January 6, 2019
Judy Leviton
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Clean, relaxing ambiance, friendly & talented massage therapists who sincerely listen to your needs, variety of specialties offered, open hours to fit any schedule, no pressure for sales, welcoming & efficient front desk staff.
January 5, 2019
N.S.
WACONIA, MN
Front staff & thetapists are all personable, friendly, everyone works as a group.. . They recommend each other as physical needs require...
January 5, 2019
K.H.
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Have had good experiences with my massage therapists, Ashley and now Chelsea. I have gotten relief from long term issues I have with my back and hip.
January 4, 2019
Jeanne Brosch
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
I like how I am greeted when I walk in the door 🚪......I like the mannerisms used by Brian...he is top of the line with manners....I get my massage every Wednesday and look forward each week...I like how the room is always ready for me.
December 29, 2018
J.M.
NORWOOD, MN
Every massage therapist has been very good.
December 24, 2018
Duncan Metzger
Bloomington, MN
My therapist Gena is fantastic and everyone up front is kind and professional! I like the variety of services offered.
December 23, 2018
C.S.
Wayzata, MN
I've never had a bad massage at Elements in Eden Prairie in the many years we've been members! I was recently traveling and had a massage at a different chain in another major city and wasn't nearly as impressed there as I am at Elements. ~ [FIRST NAME REMOVED] You can share my review but not my last name.
December 21, 2018
R.S.
Eden Prairie, MN
I have been a member at Elements since the first week it opened. I have always had fabulous massages every time I’ve been there, and have used many different therapists over the years as my schedule demanded. Sarah runs the place with kindness and heart, and that comes through every time I’m there. I always leave relaxed and refreshed.
December 20, 2018
E.C.
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
My massage therapist, Chelsea, is THE BEST.
December 20, 2018
E.S.
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
Online appointment making, courteous reception, skilled therapists.