Elements Massage Edgewater Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1600 Reviews
3059 Solomons Island Rd, Ste D
Edgewater, MD 21037
410-571-5112
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
J.A.
Edgewater, MD
My therapist is excellent
May 23, 2017
Stephanie Swart
MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD
The pressure was perfect and the lady was one of the best I've ever had.
May 23, 2017
J.C.
LUSBY, MD
I just really like Mrs. Jo, always feel great after having a session with her.
May 22, 2017
Ashley Marsellas
Deale, MD
Love everything!
May 22, 2017
Laury Eberhard
ANNAPOLIS, MD
The convenience of scheduling my next appt session so I have the best time that works for my schedule.
May 19, 2017
S.B.
ANNAPOLIS, MD
The staff is so friendly and the massage therapists are really good at their jobs and listening to the clients.
May 19, 2017
Karen Fitzpatrick
Annapolis, MD
The quality and professionalism of your staff
May 18, 2017
C.F.
LA PLATA, MD
Prompt service in a comforting atmosphere. Every therapist I have had is very good.
May 18, 2017
F.T.
Mayo, MD
Quality therapists!
May 16, 2017
M.M.
SHREWSBURY, PA
I have been to many different massage therapy locations an Elements Massage Edgewater was among the best. James took the time to review my medical history, ask questions and really listen. One of the best massages I have received!
May 15, 2017
Heather Bates
ARNOLD, MD
Everything! Atmosphere, massage, price.
May 15, 2017
M.L.S.
Lothian, MD
feel comfortable my contact.
May 13, 2017
C.V.
Davidsonville, MD
Friendly staff; superb massage therapists!
May 12, 2017
Monica Van Fossen
Riva, MD
The front desk is always extremely polite and calm and patient. Very much a plus! :-) The therapist I have regular appointments with works super hard on correcting my posture and the pain that has resulted over the years from my neglect. He is very kind and just encourages me through doing home exercizes and keeping a good practice of maintaining what I need to do to benefit from massage therapy. I say all this because if folks knew there's hope for relieving their pain, then they may feel the relief and road to better health as I'm experiencing. So so grateful my family encouraged me to go. Thanks for keeping the prices nominal especially! :-) Monica Van Fossen
May 11, 2017
K.M.N.
Edgewater, MD
Very professional, service provided was good.
May 11, 2017
N.K.
Davidsonville, MD
Felt great
May 9, 2017
Meredith Mc Quoid Greason
DAVIDSONVILLE, MD
Clean and relaxing environment, very talented massage therapists.
May 9, 2017
Jared Teichert
ANNAPOLIS, MD
Great and very friendly staff. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable and will make it their top priority to make sure you are fully relaxed and enjoying your experience with them.
May 7, 2017
B.S.
ANNAPOLIS, MD
I liked the entire experience. I liked the warm bed and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] did a good job on my poor old body. I felt relaxed the entire time.
May 7, 2017
L.L.C.
RIVA, MD
Very happy with Rich's massage. The front desk crew are very competent and friendly.