Elements Massage Franklin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2313 Reviews
539 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 140
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 771-0003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2018
L.C.
CENTERVILLE, TN
Clean friendly atmosphere
January 14, 2018
L.D.
FRANKLIN, TN
easy to schedule, great atmosphere , skilled therapists.
January 13, 2018
N.L.
Hermitage, TN
Decent online services; simple check-in and checkout. Do wish walls were a little thicker. Can hear "neighbors" talking; not so relaxing.
January 13, 2018
C.H.
FRANKLIN, TN
Very professional and knowledgeable...sent me home with helpful instructions
January 12, 2018
T.L.
FRANKLIN, TN
Corey was great! Very convenient scheduling and wonderfully accommodating.
January 10, 2018
A.C.
SPRING HILL, TN
Very friendly staff and amazing massages, that help the tightest of muscles with a relaxing environment. Rocio is the best, and very knowledgeable about muscles and the tension and stress that causes pain.
January 7, 2018
R.W.
FRANKLIN, TN
Personal attention to needs great staff
January 7, 2018
K.Y.
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Victoria is amazing!
January 2, 2018
R.M.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Friendly staff and awesome therapist.
January 2, 2018
J.P.
ANTIOCH, TN
Friendly staff, very relaxing atmosphere. Loved the water. Leslie(I believe that was her name) was very helpful. Good place for couples' massage.
January 1, 2018
G.R.
NASHVILLE, TN
Very clean, professional, and great attitudes
December 30, 2017
J.K.
Burns, TN
Coworkers recommended
December 30, 2017
M.H.
WASHINGTON, DC
Thomas was excellent. Helped physically but also included some tips for ongoing posture/muscle maintenance.
December 30, 2017
C.M.
THOMPSONS STATION, TN
Excellent service.
December 28, 2017
S.R.
SANTA FE, TN
I don't know how many therapists I hAve used but all are great. If I call that day they try everyway possible to get you in that day. They are great.
December 26, 2017
A.C.
NASHVILLE, TN
Annie. Annie. Annie!! She truly listens and is extremely knowledgeable about the body. She has amazed me more than once when I said “this is where I have pain” and she quickly found the source-places I never would have thought! (My armpit for one) And she’s great about making me laugh during the “hurty” parts of my treatment- which are many due to my many issues. I always feel a million times better the next several days. Annie is gem. I almost don’t want to write this review because I fear I won’t get to see her as often! But I know so many others could benefit from her expertise- I’d feel guilty keeping her to myself!!
December 26, 2017
E.A.
FRANKLIN, TN
Good atmosphere and the staff was great. Left feeling very relaxed!
December 23, 2017
J.L.
Franklin, TN
Very good massage. Will was on target with my aches.
December 22, 2017
J.M.
FRANKLIN, TN
December 22, 2017
B.S.
SPRING HILL, TN
My therapist, Cori is outstanding. Works well with me in recognizing locations and performing treatments resulting in great success. The facility is extremely clean and staff is very friendly. I reccommend this facility with a 10