Elements Massage Franklin Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2509 Reviews
539 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 140
Franklin, TN 37067
(615) 771-0003
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2018
K.L.
BRENTWOOD, TN
It is easy to make an appointment. The rooms are comfortable and restful and the staff is friendly.
April 22, 2018
E.D.
Franklin, TN
Everyone was nice, professional. Atmosphere was clean, relaxing.
April 22, 2018
L.B.
FRANKLIN, TN
The girls up front were so sweet and attentive. I got to see Lily, she was awesome. Very kind. She knew I was needing to relax, and I did just that.
April 22, 2018
Ann Bell
MARYVILLE, TN
Clean and comfortable facility and Karen is wonderful, insightful and intuitive.
April 22, 2018
Clay Harlin
FRANKLIN, TN
That they gave me tips about exercises to do at home to help wt the issue I was having.
April 21, 2018
Kathy Van Grinsven
BRENTWOOD, TN
Victoria is the BEST!! My favorite too!!
April 20, 2018
Brandon Meggs
Spring Hill, TN
Always a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend friends and family to Elements.
April 20, 2018
M.H.
NOLENSVILLE, TN
Friendly relaxed environment and great massage
April 18, 2018
S.A.
FRANKLIN, TN
Victoria is the main reason for the rating. She's excellent!
April 18, 2018
David Froedge
FRANKLIN, TN
Number One Zane went right to my problem area worked it out I am very happy and have made my next appointment.
April 18, 2018
S.D.
Thompsons Station, TN
All staff I have encountered have been extremely, over the top professional, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Huge level of comfort with everything. Price is reasonable and hours open are very convenient. My only reason for a "9" is the availability of some staff seems limited.
April 17, 2018
V.D.
SPRING HILL, TN
Wonderful!!!!!!!!! Will definitely be back!!!
April 17, 2018
S.W.
FRANKLIN, TN
Thomas was very knowledgabe and about anatomy and massage and concerned about my comfort. He was very, very nic! Can’t wait to come back!
April 16, 2018
B.H.
NASHVILLE, TN
Very professional and friendly staff. Felt a warm welcome from the receptionist to the massage therapist. Great experience!
April 16, 2018
D.M.
FRANKLIN, TN
Annie and Leslie are fantastic. We feel so comfortable and safe and cared for by you both, and that means we can relax and really get the most out of our time with you. We wish we could fit sessions in more often!
April 15, 2018
Janet Byers
BRENTWOOD, TN
Cameron gives cosistent, considerate care in his sports massages. I have been going to him since Elements opened in Cool Springs. He never fails to work effectively on any musculoskeletal issues I bring in and to give me self-care ideas for further progress at home.
April 14, 2018
T.S.
FRANKLIN, TN
April 13, 2018
M.S.
Franklin
Easy to work with. Knowledgeable and a nice environment
April 12, 2018
J.B.
BRENTWOOD, TN
Very good therapists. Very clean facility
April 11, 2018
S.V.
FRANKLIN, TN
Professionalism and a deep tissue great massage