Elements Massage Glenview Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1427 Reviews
2789 Pfingsten Rd
Glenview, IL 60026
224-261-8133
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
J.H.
CHICAGO, IL
clean, quiet and welcoming environment. My therapist was awesome listened to my needs.
February 16, 2018
D.B.
DEERFIELD, IL
Quality, great massage
February 15, 2018
J.C.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Loved the hot stones massage!
February 15, 2018
A.D.
GLENVIEW NAS, IL
Many technicians available to suit my schedule. Front desk is professional, precise and helpful arranging my appointments. Reminder calls are very courteous and helpful as well as the reminder texts before each appointment.
February 15, 2018
S.M.C.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Ease of scheduling. The massage itself was exactly what I needed, and the advice was clear and specific.
February 14, 2018
A.G.
Mississauga, ON
Beautiful, serene, elegant facility. Awesome massage from Rhonda.
February 13, 2018
S.N.
NORTHBROOK, IL
friendly, clean, professional
February 12, 2018
J.K.
MORTON GROVE, IL
everything! great massage , got all my knots out! great front desk and atmosphere
February 12, 2018
L.A.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Greg is very professional and skilled at applying enough pressure to work out the kinks. Thank you!
February 12, 2018
R.D.
GLENVIEW NAS, IL
My daughter was delighted with her Himalyan Hot Stone massage with Rhonda.
February 10, 2018
M.Z.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Excelent
February 9, 2018
A.F.
Wheeling, IL
Kaila asked me questions and gave me a massage tailored to my preferences, most people just give a massage they know.
February 8, 2018
J.G.
NORTHBROOK, IL
Excellent therapists and very good availability !!!!!! A step above Massage Envy!
February 6, 2018
E.S.
NILES, IL
Great experience :) will definitely come back .
February 5, 2018
A.G.
GLENVIEW NAS, IL
Very professional service
February 5, 2018
A.D.
NORTHBROOK, IL
professional, clean
February 3, 2018
R.I.
GLENVIEW, IL
Sylwia was fabulous she worked on all the areas I had asked. She gave me a great massage and I felt so muck better after
February 3, 2018
P.C.
GLENVIEW NAS, IL
Very professional, friendly staff from the front desk to the massage therapists. Very warm, inviting atmosphere and open 7 days a week! Everyone is great, no matter what type of pressure / massage you are looking for! I give it 5/5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
February 3, 2018
S.Q.
DEERFIELD, IL
Great therapists and easy to schedule
February 2, 2018
C.S.
DEERFIELD, IL
Love love Pamela