Elements Massage Horsham Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2104 Reviews
301 Horsham Rd, Suite B
Horsham, PA 19044
267-282-4215
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Maria Talavera
Horsham, PA
Brian is a fantastic massage therapist. He is very knowledgeable and great at identifying any other areas that may be contributing to my initial pain.
February 15, 2019
J.K.
CHALFONT, PA
Dave is the best. Listens. Makes sure you are comfortable. Does a great job. Receptionists are very nice
February 15, 2019
Michele Pasquarello
HORSHAM, PA
Ease of scheduling, quality of service, great staff, inviting physical space
February 13, 2019
C.F.
Maple Glen, PA
Maddie was awesome, I feel great
February 10, 2019
S.M.
DRESHER, PA
Barb was excellent
February 9, 2019
B.W.
WARRINGTON, PA
Wow. So I am not someone to take the time to write a review positive or negative, however my experience with Elements really left an impression on me. Over the years my wife and I have had numerous massages, but this massage was memorable. We went to Elements for a couples massage and didn’t have much expectation but a typical massage experience. We were assigned to [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Madi based on the type of pressure massage we were looking for. It has been three days since the massage and I still feel great as they not only relieved knots, but they left us both feeling like jello. Both individuals were very consultative and professional throughout the experience to ensure they were targeting focused areas with the right amount of pressure. At the conclusion of the massage my wife and I spoke on the drive home and both were amazed by the knowledge and etiquette of both individuals. They both did a stellar job and for me personally it was the best massage I ever had thanks to Madi. I would highly encourage anyone looking for a massage to consider elements and Madi as my wife and I have now found a hone for future massages when we aren’t traveling. Thanks so much to Elements, [FIRST NAME REMOVED], and Madi for a great experience. We hope to see you soon.
February 8, 2019
Patricia Robins
BLUE BELL, PA
February 7, 2019
B.K.
GLENSIDE, PA
Madi was wonderful!
February 7, 2019
Sue Klosterman
FORT WASHINGTON, PA
I love the special treatment I receive when I walk into Elements Massage. I know I will feel a whole lot better from head to toe when I walk out that door.
February 6, 2019
M.M.
GLENSIDE, PA
Quality massage, knowledgable staff, convenient and comfortable location.
February 6, 2019
Betty Burke Howell
PHILADELPHIA, PA
She made sure that I was comfortable throughout my entire experience. The heated bed gave ny excellent massage the icing on the cake!
February 6, 2019
Glenn Kaiser
HORSHAM, PA
Tremendous service! Professional staff provides superior relief and comfort with their array of massage services! Melissa is the best!
February 4, 2019
M.M.
HORSHAM, PA
Professional employees. Great work.
February 4, 2019
E.A.
Glenside, PA
Its satisfying and professional.
January 31, 2019
J.B.
Dresher, PA
Nice manner from therapists on reception and Marci herself during the massage
January 30, 2019
Cheryl Lyman
Horsham, PA
Smaller, friendly and a month to month membership,
January 28, 2019
M.N.
QUAKERTOWN, PA
I like everything, I think the people along with the facility are very good. I always feel great afterwards.
January 28, 2019
M.G.
GLENSIDE, PA
Always a pleasant environment when I come for my massages.
January 27, 2019
L.C.
WILLOW GROVE, PA
Elements Horsham shows a high level of professionalism and goes the extra mile to make a massage appointment a complete package, from offering water in the waiting area, maintaining a clean and stocked restroom, and a comfortable massage with professional staff.
January 27, 2019
Diana Hudak
WARRINGTON, PA
The professionalism, the friendliness, the expertise of the therapists, the cleanliness and ambience