Elements Massage Indianapolis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1643 Reviews
3965 E 82nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 222-5641
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2018
P.V.V.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
My therapist is fantastic!
January 15, 2018
C.H.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
I received an hour massage as a gift for Christmas, after looking on the site I decided I wanted Shana as my massage therapist. So glad I picked her. She was professional, kind and personable. I highly recommend the deep tissue from her. The price is right! The receptionist gets upset if you ask her to repeat appointment time options and really pushes to have you join their memership club, so I give them a 4 of 5 stars and a 9 out of 10 on recommendation.
January 14, 2018
J.B.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Pleasant and great massages!
January 13, 2018
M.G.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Love everything about this business
January 11, 2018
D.M.B.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Mandy did a wonderful job working out all of my deeper knots and targeted my problematic areas. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a medium to deep tissue massage who doesn't want to feel beat up afterwards. She has a gentle touch that allows for manipulation without the pain. 10/10 for Ms. Mandy!
January 8, 2018
K.W.
CARMEL, IN
Very good
January 7, 2018
J.R.
PLAINFIELD, IN
The last time I came into the establishment the ladies at the front desk were extremely nice. Following up with a mishap from my last massage and a scheduling problem that couldn’t be avoided by the salon the time after, I was so pleased with the new massage therapist they recommended and the service I received that day as well as trying to make up for the accident the time before.
January 6, 2018
L.C.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Hanah and sunshine. I also like that spouses can use the same account and that our accumulated massages do not expire
January 2, 2018
E.Y.
BROWNSBURG, IN
Emilee was absolutely fantastic - I like the cleanliness, organization and friendliness of everyone at Elements.
January 2, 2018
E.O.
ZIONSVILLE, IN
Professional staff who listens to clients needs.
December 30, 2017
J.M.
FRANKFORT, IN
It is great for relaxation of muscles!
December 30, 2017
F.N.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
both my daughter and myself had a great experience, we enjoyed our visit and will be back again
December 28, 2017
K.D.
SUNNYVALE, CA
The atmosphere was calm and relaxing and my masseuse did a great job of focusing on my problem areas.
December 28, 2017
R.W.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Everything
December 27, 2017
L.A.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Everything, I loved
December 24, 2017
S.D.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Friendly knowledgeable staff that know how to help and ask questions.
December 23, 2017
J.K.
NEW PALESTINE, IN
Quality massages
December 23, 2017
D.B.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Tailored to my needs
December 22, 2017
W.B.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Barbra is AH-mazing. I got so frustrated as I would find a therapist, then she would leave. Found Barbra and there is no turning back!
December 19, 2017
J.S.
GREENFIELD, IN
I have been part of the Elements Family for the past five years - and my experiences have been very positive. My new therapist is excellent and applies the exact amount of pressure I need to relieve my neck, shoulder, and back pain.