Elements Massage Issaquah Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2995 Reviews
680 NW Gilman Blvd., Suite A
Issaquah, WA 98027
(425) 427-6562
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
P.M.
NORTH BEND, WA
I like your program that charges me every month. It ensures that I get at least 1 massage every month.
June 23, 2017
A.V.
WA
Consistently good service
June 22, 2017
Lisa Virgin
RENTON, WA
Professional. Clean. Quiet. Carly checked multiple times throughout the massage to see how the pressure was for me. Love the heat pads and the warm table. Love the mint on the table. Feels high end without high price. Great location. Check in staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Nice decor.
June 21, 2017
K.C.
Auburn, WA
Carly is the best therapist I have ever been to
June 20, 2017
R.K.
WA
Very professional staff; clean and inviting facility; very easy to schedule appointments
June 19, 2017
J.M.
Redmond, WA
Very communicative therapist was responsive to my specific health history and massage needs.
June 18, 2017
K.O.
Sammamish, WA
It's easy to make appointments, the sessions run on time, and I get consistently excellent massages from the 2 or 3 people I typically use. I also like when Elements sends an email showing open times coming up, as that is sometimes a good reminder that I need a massage!
June 17, 2017
V.T.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Very skilled professionals. Very welcoming staff and environment
June 15, 2017
S.W.
Sammamish, WA
Nice front desk staff, great massage
June 14, 2017
B.S.
ISSAQUAH, WA
1. Ease of getting an appointment - flexible timining for working professionals - open till 9 PM 2. Good location 3. Nice ambiance 4. Good customer service 5. Clean perimeter 6. Professional therapist
June 13, 2017
J.H.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Everything! The front desk help are efficient, helpful and always smile. So enjoyable. The rating system for the therapists is accurate and all are very good. I really enjoy getting a massage at Elements.
June 13, 2017
E.R.
Issaquah, WA
excellent staff who know their stuff
June 12, 2017
A.E.
ISSAQUAH, WA
The staff is super friendly, the atmosphere is calm and the therapists are super knowledgeable.
June 11, 2017
S.S.B.
Sammamish, WA
Very professional, relaxing, and beautiful setting. Front office check in staff friendly and warm. Massage therapist very professional, asking for feedback during the massage, I felt completely safe and comfortable
June 11, 2017
R.G.
ISSAQUAH, WA
All but one of my massages has been great. Clean friendly and reliable.
June 10, 2017
P.S.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Great therapists in a clean comfortable area.
June 8, 2017
A.W.
SAMMAMISH, WA
The therapists are great!
June 8, 2017
M.M.
ISSAQUAH, WA
Friendly staff, easy to schedule and you get exactly what you ask for. I'm
June 7, 2017
Marlaina Capes
WA
Great service, informed front desk, great massage! So much better than I expected.
June 5, 2017
L.H.
Sammamish, WA
Professional and competent.