Elements Massage Ken Caryl Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2111 Reviews
12482 Ken Caryl Ave., Suite A5
Littleton, CO 80127
303-979-0822
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2018
J.C.
LITTLETON, CO
Had a session with Liz for the first time and she was amazing!
July 17, 2018
P.C.
LITTLETON, CO
Your front desk people are professionals, and understanding. The therapists are also. In addition they are knowledgeable and adjust their methods to fit your needs.
July 16, 2018
M.P.
LITTLETON, CO
Loved Sandy.
July 12, 2018
Dandy Weeden
Rock Island, IL
It was my first message and it was perfect! So relaxing and revitalizing. My message therapist did such a great job and was super kind. The atmosphere was very nice too, even the waiting room!
July 9, 2018
Teresa Vanhatten
LITTLETON, CO
They are great! :)
July 9, 2018
R.K.
BROOKLYN, NY
Very knowledgeable therapist. Very caring and stool Oriented as well.
July 6, 2018
Cathy Baune
Highlands Ranch, CO
All of the massage therapists are great! The front office staff is welcoming and want to match you to a therapist that meets your needs.
July 5, 2018
K.N.
Littleton, CO
I always feel welcome at the studio the front desk is always so nice and attentive to my needs. And the therapists are professional and understand what I need from a session. If I could give a higher rating then ten I would!
July 5, 2018
B.P.
LITTLETON, CO
Professionalism, courtesy, efficiency
July 3, 2018
Bonnie Merrill
CONIFER, CO
Always very flexible and available for special requests!!! I love that the best!!! Also, great massages!!!
July 2, 2018
G.S.
LITTLETON, CO
It was very comfortable and not intimidating, I felt very at ease.
July 2, 2018
G.H.
LITTLETON, CO
Everyone has always been very helpful and the therapists are very good too.
June 28, 2018
Kate McKenzie
DENVER, CO
Adam is always professional and courteous. He is respectful and does am amazing job. The front desk staff are always smiling and helpful. The facility is clean and the atmosphere is perfectly relaxing and enjoyable.
June 26, 2018
Kathy Peterson
Littleton, CO
Adam is the best! Great for deep tissue and sports massage.
June 26, 2018
Terry Reeves
LITTLETON, CO
I see Liz on a regular basis. She always makes me feel better and she has such a warm and friendly personality. Highly recommend her!
June 26, 2018
Jeff Leischner
Littleton, CO
We have always had great messages. All the therapist are great.
June 22, 2018
D.S.
MORRISON, CO
Roman is really amazing at what he does, veryprofessionalandpaysattentiontowhatineedworkedon. His massage style if very different and works well with the deep tissue type of work that I need.
June 22, 2018
A.K.
MORRISON, CO
sam did a great job !!
June 21, 2018
E.H.
LITTLETON, CO
Professional. Great atmosphere.
June 19, 2018
E.B.
Littleton, CO
Massage therapist are great, very professional. A little cold in the rooms.