Elements Massage Las Vegas Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1658 Reviews
1215 S Fort Apache Rd, Suite 150
Las Vegas, NV 89117
(702) 487-6677
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
C.S.
NV
Kevin was awesome! Thank you
December 7, 2016
Darlene Locker
LAS VEGAS, NV
Professional and relaxing. Kevin did an amazing job. He listened to my complaints about my neck and back and gave me one of the best massages ever. I feel so much better.
December 1, 2016
Linda Andersen
NV
Very professional, great staff and a fabulous massage.
November 28, 2016
S.A.
LOS ANGELES, CA
Quality. Professional. Affordable.
November 27, 2016
B.H.
Las Vegas, NV
Mae is a wonderful massage therapist, and the front desk was so friendly and made good conversation while I waited. :-)
November 24, 2016
Benhur Cardona
LAS VEGAS, NV
Friendly staff and the massage I got fron Jose.
November 23, 2016
K.H.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Amy is very capable and those in the office are always very friendly.
November 23, 2016
S.G.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Punctual, friendly staff, availability is decent.
November 21, 2016
A.B.
LAS VEGAS, NV
November 17, 2016
L.K.
LAS VEGAS, NV
Therapists are all great! The environment is always calming and relaxing. I leave feeling refreshed and invigorated. Thank you!
November 15, 2016
B.R.
Las Vegas, NV
Friendly staff and massage exceeded my expectations!
November 14, 2016
A.S.
TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The masseuse was very knowledgeable and proficient. I also liked how they held free massages for the veterans the day prior.
November 14, 2016
A.D.
NV
I came on Veteran's Day when free massages were being offered to Veterans. I had low expectations for free but was absolutely thrilled with the services! This was one of the most generous offers I have received and would absolutely recommend them again.
November 14, 2016
K.W.
NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV
The venue is nice, and the staff members are great, from the people in the reception area to the massage therapists!
November 14, 2016
S.M.
Las Vegas, NV
The staff was courteous, caring, and professional.
November 14, 2016
R.D.
Las Vegas, NV
It was very thoughtful of Elements to offer military discounts on Veteran's Day. The staff was extremely courteous and the massage was the best I have received in a very long time.
November 13, 2016
A.B.
Las Vegas, NV
Very professional and clean
November 13, 2016
B.B.
INDIAN SPRINGS, NV
They were very knowledgeable and targeted a few areas I didnt realize needed attention
November 13, 2016
M.V.O.
NV
Love how you recognize and give back to the military community. Thank you!
November 8, 2016
C.M.
COALVILLE, UT
Easy to schedule and a good massage.