Elements Massage Lewisville Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   953 Reviews
4940 SH-121, Ste #130
Lewisville, TX 75056
214.618.0750
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


MC KINNEY, TX
Just wonderful. The entire staff are friendly and continued to be safe with covid in mind the entire appointment. Marissa works wonders and helped me relax all while taking care of all my knots. Definitely recommend her.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
January 21, 2021
Thank you for sharing your great experience here at the Studio, Megan! We look forward to seeing you again, soon!

THE COLONY, TX
Convenient hours. Great Staff!
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
January 21, 2021
Hi Amanda! Thank you for your amazing review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience here at the studio. Look forward to seeing you again!

LEWISVILLE, TX
Everything. It was amazing. I learned more about my muscles and how to help then recover from tension and stress.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
January 05, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review Toni! We are so happy to hear from you. Have a great day!

CARROLLTON, TX
The staff was very friendly and professional. Doug was AMAZING.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
January 05, 2021
Thank you for your positive review, Paula! Tell us about your favorite part of the experience. We'd love to hear it!

HUGHES SPRINGS, TX
Friendly staff, very informative before and during the massage
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
January 04, 2021
Thank you, Sha'Traven! We are so glad you had a positive experience with us here at the Studio! We hope to see you again soon!

LEWISVILLE, TX
Friendly, clean, and the message folks are amazing.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 29, 2020
Hi Marianne, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience! Hope to see you again!

THE COLONY, TX
Russell is a great massage therapist
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 28, 2020
Thank you, Elisabeth for the positive rating!

DALLAS, TX
Therapist did an excellent job, and facilities were pleasant.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 28, 2020
Danean, we are so happy you enjoyed your massage here at the Studio! Thank you for the great rating!

LEWISVILLE, TX
Very good service ( massage ) - exactly whatI pay for !! Marisa is awesome !! I’ve had her consistently for several months & she’s very good at her work & takes pride in her service Thanks
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 28, 2020
Thank you, Tania! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

THE COLONY, TX
The studio is always clean and sanitized, and the staff offers wonderful customer service.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 21, 2020
Thank you for sharing your great experience here at the Studio, Aaron! We look forward to seeing you again, soon! Happy Holidays!

CARROLLTON, TX
It was such a great massage!!
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 18, 2020
Sarah, thank you so much for the great rating! Happy Holidays!

THE COLONY, TX
The masseuse i had ( Marissa) was the best i ever had. Thanj u
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 18, 2020
Thank you Danielle, for your great review! Happy Holidays and we look forward to seeing you again, soon!

The Colony, TX
The staff was friendly, everything was clean, and the massage was fantastic.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 14, 2020
Thank you, Stephanie! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Happy Holidays!

CARROLLTON, TX
Excellent massage therapist!
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 08, 2020
Thank you for the great review, Chris! We hope to see you soon.

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Russell was very good and professional. I had terrible neck pain and he did a great job working on it.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 08, 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience here at our studio!

WEST MONROE, LA
The staff were very kind and professional. The place felt calm and soothing. The masseuse was courteous, kind, and did a great job of massaging my soreness and stressed areas away. I will be back and would highly recommend this establishment to others.
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 07, 2020
Thank you for your kind words and rating!

SANGER, TX
Very relaxing—the highlight of this tired moms weekend!
Response From Elements Massage Lewisville
December 07, 2020
We're so happy you enjoyed your session! Thank you for the great review!

THE COLONY, TX
everyone was super nice. Massage therapist was amazing and very effective.

Carrollton, TX
Doug is amazing.

THE COLONY, TX
Great staff and Marisa is a great therapist!