Elements Massage Mansfield Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   879 Reviews
321 School Street, Building B
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 339-0709
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
J.T.
FOXBORO, MA
Very friendly and great massage therapists!
February 22, 2017
K.D.
MANSFIELD, MA
Convenient. Easy to get an appointment.
February 21, 2017
A.S.
MANSFIELD, MA
The staff is very friendly, customized services and very attentive!
February 20, 2017
Eric Lyons
SOUTH EASTON, MA
In contrast to other massage places I'd previously frequented, the masseuse at Elements asked me where my trouble areas were and planned a customized solution to help alleviate those pains and stresses. I appreciated the attention to detail and extra effort made to care for my specific requests and health goals. I was also pleasantly surprised that the masseuse provided recommendations as to when I should return for further treatment. At Elements, I felt cared for and as though my needs were of the utmost importance to the staff.
February 19, 2017
M.M.D.
NORTON, MA
I had my 1st massage in Mansfield on Friday evening. I was so surprised to find out after that it was Danielle's 1st day, she was fantastic. I will definitely be returning to try the deep tissue massage on my next visit.
February 18, 2017
M.W.
MANSFIELD, MA
I alreqdy recimmneded a friend to you and she bought a gift certificwte for he daughter-in-law
February 17, 2017
Dianne Pacheco
Mansfield, MA
The therapists are very professional and the atmosphere is very relaxing.
February 16, 2017
T.S.
MANSFIELD, MA
Marisol was fantastic, responsive to feedback and great conversation (at my prompting-- she was appropriately quiet and allowed me to relax).
February 13, 2017
S.S.
PLAINVILLE, MA
pleasant staff and my massage person was very good...
February 12, 2017
B.M.
NORTH EASTON, MA
Typically have availability, even the same day you call.
February 12, 2017
J.G.
FOXBORO, MA
Barbara Jean was a great masseuse and listened to my needs.
February 10, 2017
D.V.
BELLINGHAM, MA
Hands down the best place. Staff are very nice and the atmosphere is perfect for relaxation. The room are well kept clean and taken care of.
February 8, 2017
B.I.
MANSFIELD, MA
availability
February 7, 2017
L.N.
NORTON, MA
Melissa in Mansfield, MA is great!
February 7, 2017
S.C.
Mansfield, MA
Honest opinions on which massage therapist will be best for me
February 5, 2017
D.A.
MANSFIELD, MA
I went with my 2 girlfriends. Staff very friendly, calming environment, and a fantastic massage. Therapist discussed problem areas before massage and then delivered a massage that was the perfect amount of pressure. Wonderful experience for all of us!.
February 5, 2017
E.W.
MANSFIELD, MA
I had a great massage with results that [LAST NAME REMOVED] immediately
February 4, 2017
D.R.
MANSFIELD, MA
Everyone was very friendly. The establishment was very clean.
February 3, 2017
C.O.
MANSFIELD, MA
Great staff, relaxing environment
February 2, 2017
Kristina Dumas
FOXBORO, MA
The first time I called Elements looking for a new regular massage therapist, they listened to my concerns (I have medical issues) and answered all my questions. After assessing my needs, I was set up with John in Mansfield. He has been an amazing gift in my life! He is very well trained, is attentive to any needs or concerns, is super personable, and gives the best message I have ever had & I've been doing massage every 2-3 weeks for years! John literally is keeping me walking! Elements is always clean, calm, and everyone has been very nice. The client specials are great!