Elements Massage Maple Valley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1160 Reviews
24061 Southeast 264th Street, Suite M200
Maple Valley, WA 98038
(425) 200-0391
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 4, 2016
Hannah Deskins
Maple Valley, WA
I visited Elements for the first time the other day and had a massage with Whitney. The first thing I noticed was the cleanliness of the waiting room, as well as the massage room and restrooms! Whitney was so great. I told her I've been having lots of migraines and she was very knowledgeable of remedies and I left feeling more relaxed than I have this whole year. Highly recommend both Whitney and Elements Massage.
December 4, 2016
A.L.
LINCOLN, CA
Easy to book an appointment. Charisse was very friendly and checked in once in awhile to make sure I was comfortable. The facility is very clean and inviting.
December 4, 2016
W.D.
Renton
I love that it is close and easy to get to.
December 1, 2016
Jeanne Matthews
RENTON, WA
Extremely pleasant environment and professional service.
November 20, 2016
J.R.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Clean facilities. Easy to make appointments. Convenient location.
November 18, 2016
J.M.
RENTON, WA
I loved my massage, it definitely did what I needed it to do!
November 16, 2016
M.M.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Emily was terrific!
November 10, 2016
C.M.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Emily was awesone! Listened to my needs and focused in trouble spots
November 10, 2016
R.H.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Great friendly and professional
November 7, 2016
J.B.
SEATTLE, WA
It was a very pleasant experience. Handled professionally and promptly. Thank you!
November 6, 2016
Karin Peterson
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Emily has been awesome ! She always remembers my issues and pains and I appreciate her personality! I got a couple of my friends to use this location and I am very happy every time I walk out!
November 5, 2016
Z.J.
RAVENSDALE, WA
Friendly staff, and professional service.
November 2, 2016
M.L.
Maple Valley, WA
Everything was perfect
October 30, 2016
Nancy Hall
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Excellent massage by Charisse. Clean facility. Nice first time discount. Easy access.
October 29, 2016
B.A.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Very pleasant walk into the only drawback I had was the different kind of massages that I could have for my application other than that it was great service was great person giving me my massage was excellent no complaints
October 27, 2016
T.V.
RAVENSDALE, WA
Very fun,relaxing
October 25, 2016
M.H.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Close, convenient location and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
October 20, 2016
Michelle Traw
KENT, WA
I came in hurting and after one wonderful hour the pain in my arm was gone. I've lived with pain for over 25 years and I can testify that getting a good massage does more to relieve the pain than taking major drugs. Longer lasting too. Thank you, See you soon, Michelle Traw
October 17, 2016
L.C.
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
The receptionist was very professional and gave a pleasant greeting that made me feel comfortable right away. I was impressed reading the bios of all the therapists. It validated the staff at Elements enjoy their profession and sincerely cares for their clients well being.
October 17, 2016
Ronda Den Herder
MAPLE VALLEY, WA
Wonderful massage! Nice atmosphere and friendly people!