Elements Massage of Mason Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1540 Reviews
9321 Mason-Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040
513-445-3377
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2019
J.H.
MASON, OH
Nice facility. Friendly staff excellent therapist for deep tissue in Jennifer. P
July 10, 2019
Kris Perrin
WEST CHESTER, OH
Christopher is an awesome therapist and such a positive attitude!
July 9, 2019
Jodi Eller
MASON, OH
July 8, 2019
Linda Hicks
CINCINNATI, OH
I truly enjoyed the massage so much that I signed up for a membership 😊 They truly listen to your needs and made excellent recommendations. I had the hour massage which came by so quickly that I signed up for the 90 minute massage for my membership.
July 5, 2019
W.S.W.
MASON, OH
Pete is an incredible massage therapist who listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to make sure that part and any parts that may be contributory is loosened effectively. Provides deep tissue massage but is also sensitive enough. Highly recommend Pete, Mason's Elements Massage.
July 4, 2019
Ashley Walters
Mason, OH
Everything! Alex was amazing. Very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what I wanted. Amazing experience overall
July 2, 2019
J.B.
CINCINNATI, OH
The friendly reminders, the great massages, the relaxing atmosphere. Everything is delightful!
July 1, 2019
A.V.
Mason, OH
Great Service
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hi Alma! Great service is a hallmark of Elements Massage, and we are glad our Mason studio delivered. From the moment you booked until your time on the table, we trust you found everything to your liking. Please be sure to book your next summer session soon!
June 30, 2019
B.P.
CINCINNATI, OH
The staff and tim
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hello Bob! A 10/10 is the bee's knees! Thanks for letting us know we hit the mark with you, and we will gladly look forward to spoiling you with another completely customized massage on your return visit!
June 29, 2019
B.R.
MASON, OH
Great environment, personable staff and relaxing massages.
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hi Biff! We are pleased you enjoyed our studio, our personable staff, and a relaxing massage to boot during your recent visit. We trust the personalized massage you received was a highlight of your of summer so far, and we would certainly enjoy welcoming you back again soon!
June 27, 2019
A.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Very friendly and service oriented staff. My massage with Pete was great
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hello Angela! Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you found our staff friendly and the customer service note-worthy. Receiving a completely personalized massage must have been icing on the cake. Please don't hesitate to book your next summer session soon!
June 26, 2019
Tiffany Sexton
MASON, OH
My massage was a spare of the moment decision. Elements massage got me and my fiance in at the same times with just a 2 hour wait. Everywhere else was booked and could not get us in on the same day.
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hi Tiffany! We are thrilled to hear you were able to book last-minute massages for some memorable time together with your fiance. We would love to be a part of future dates, so please be sure to book with us for all your massage needs!
June 25, 2019
S.H.
CINCINNATI, OH
Tim was thorough
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hi Sylvester! We appreciate the 10/10 review and learning you found your therapist thorough. We take great care in matching our clients with just the right therapist for them, and it sounds like we were successful with you. Please book again soon to ensure you receive the therapist of choice for your next session!
June 23, 2019
K.M.
CINCINNATI, OH
Great personal customer service. Terrific massage!
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hi Karen! Thanks so much for the 10/10 review. The personalized customer service and massage Elements is known for are powerful ingredients of a terrific massage. We look forward to your next visit with pleasure!
June 21, 2019
A.S.
CINCINNATI, OH
Very professional and good pain relief.
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hello Anne! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you find our studio staff professional, and that your time on the table receiving customized massage offers pain relief. Please take care and come again soon!
June 21, 2019
C.H.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Kathy puts me in such a relaxed state, even my 90 minute massage seemed to go quickly. She always will first ask what areas I want her to focus on, and will make sure does!
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
July 09, 2019
Hi Carolyn! We agree...time goes by very quickly when you have a massage at the hands of just the right therapist for you. We are so pleased your therapist listens and responds to your needs, and you leave our studio more relaxed. Please be sure to book your next session soon!
June 16, 2019
G.H.
Maineville, OH
Sheyla was excellent and very professional!!!
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
June 26, 2019
Hi Gregory! One of the hallmarks of Elements Massage is our client matching system. We strive to match each client with just the right therapist for their needs, and it seems we were successful with you. We are delighted to hear you found our therapist professional and the results excellent. Please come again soon so you can work together on your plan toward wellness.
June 3, 2019
S.P.
CINCINNATI, OH
very professional and tailored to individual areas of concern
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
June 07, 2019
Hello Stephen! Thank you for sharing about your most recent visit to Elements. We too find our staff professional and at the ready to tailor each session to address each client's areas of concern. We trust you found relief during your session, and we would love to work with you again toward your goals.
May 29, 2019
E.H.
CINCINNATI, OH
I deeply appreciate Chis's massage therapy skills and his expertise and help ! [NAME REMOVED] / new member after appointment with Chris !!!!!
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
June 07, 2019
Hello Elena! We are pleased as punch to welcome you to the Elements Wellness Program, and we are most appreciative of you taking the time to share how your therapist's skills helped you during your customized massage session. We look forward to partnering with you on your path to wellness!
May 28, 2019
Brooke Sefton
LEBANON, OH
My salt stone massage with Kelly was excellent! She was able to elevate some knee pain I was having for the past few weeks! Thank you!
Response From Elements Massage of Mason
June 07, 2019
Hi Brooke! Adding Himalayan Salt Stones to your massage is one of the many ways we can customize your session. We are delighted to learn you not only found this addition excellent, but that your therapist was able to provide some relief for your knee pain. We will be here for you when your knee gets cranky again, and for all your other massage needs. Take care!