Elements Massage Medford Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1161 Reviews
40 High Street, Route 60
Medford Square, MA 2155
(781) 391-4900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
J.M.A.
MA
Straight to the point
December 2, 2016
L.J.
MALDEN, MA
This was one of the most exhilarating massage I've ever received in years. The whole experience was amazing! This was a treat from my amazing boyfriend. I've already recommend some friends and my boyfriend and I are definitely coming back.
December 2, 2016
M.B.K.
SOMERVILLE, MA
Clean facility, exceptional service, talented therapists
November 30, 2016
J.D.
Medford, MA
Everything! Alyssa is the BEST; I sleep like a baby after my treatments with her. The atmosphere, cleanliness and calming ambiance of your business are amazing. I look forward to each visit!
November 27, 2016
B.L.
MEDFORD, MA
That I can call anytime and their is always someone to give a wonderful massage! Awesome place!
November 27, 2016
P.W.
Medford, MA
Eric is reliably amazing. He knows how to identify a problem and help work out the kinks if you will. I always trust his feedback and recommendations at the end of a session, my most recent 90 minutes was no different.
November 23, 2016
L.G.
MEDFORD, MA
enjoyed the whole experience
November 22, 2016
W.K.
MEDFORD, MA
Very friendly at the front desk. I also thought my massage therapist, Lisa, did a great job. It was a good deep massage which was just what I needed.
November 21, 2016
J.W.
MALDEN, MA
The masseuse was very knowledgeable and it was easy to get an appointment.
November 21, 2016
H.F.
SOMERVILLE, MA
Friendly, prompt staff. Excellent massage.
November 15, 2016
K.G.
REVERE, MA
Everyone is so professional, efficient and gracious! Eric is a top notch massage professional. So customer focused and top notch proficiency. Thank you Elements! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] G.
November 14, 2016
A.P.
MEDFORD, MA
Easy to schedule a massage and my masseuse Alyssa did a great job.
November 13, 2016
B.O.
WINTHROP, MA
Maggie gave me a great massage. All staff was very welcoming and helpful. The facility is beautiful and well maintained.
November 12, 2016
Melissa Chen
MALDEN, MA
From the front desk to the therapist Eric, their customer service had been remarkable!
November 9, 2016
E.B.
MEDFORD, MA
Just great massage in a comfortable atmosphere.
November 8, 2016
C.C.
CHELSEA, MA
I like the calmness of the business and Santa was great. I will definitely be back
November 7, 2016
R.N.M.
MEDFORD, MA
Flexibility, friendly staff, good masseuses.
November 5, 2016
P.B.
BELMONT, MA
Your variety of masseuses which have different levels of pressure.
November 3, 2016
M.R.
MEDFORD, MA
Every single person I have met at Elements in Medford is so caring. Each of them want to make sure you have a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
October 30, 2016
R.C.
WINCHESTER, MA
everyone was pleasant, from my arrival, to my massage, to my departure.