Elements Massage Medford Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1564 Reviews
40 High Street, Route 60
Medford Square, MA 02155
(781) 391-4900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
H.I.
MEDFORD, MA
A nice atmosphere and my masseuse was great.
November 13, 2017
R.G.
MEDFORD, MA
Experienced professionals
November 12, 2017
A.M.
WATERTOWN, MA
Everything!
November 11, 2017
L.R.
MALDEN, MA
Professional and amazing!
November 10, 2017
T.B.
MEDFORD, MA
Relaxing facilities, reasonable prices and competent therapists.
November 10, 2017
L.I.
Malden, MA
It's all just so smooth, and it's a great rate for a great massage.
November 7, 2017
M.N.
MEDFORD, MA
The kindness of the receptionists. The ease/comfort I felt with the massage therapist right off the bat. The massage therapist asking what areas I'd like her to focus on and then following through and focusing on those areas (sounds simple enough but sometimes people don't listen). Also loved the little review post-massage where the therapist said where she felt tension and gave little tips on how to encourage muscle release in certain areas.
November 6, 2017
L.B.
WOBURN, MA
The people at Elements Medford are the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, caring and informed. The owner truly cares about her employees and it shows! The massage therapists are well-trained and the place is super clean. I would not try anywhere else!!
November 6, 2017
A.L.
Medford, MA
Yumi was wonderful. She is very attentive and attuned to her client's needs.
November 5, 2017
B.S.
SOMERVILLE, MA
Good atmosphere good therapist
November 4, 2017
R.L.
MEDFORD, MA
Great massage therapists, friendly front desk staff, calm and clean environment
November 3, 2017
D.T.
MEDFORD, MA
Everything!
November 2, 2017
M.S.
ARLINGTON, MA
Friendly front-desk staff, ease of booking appointments, clean and cal atmosphere, great massage therapists, good prices
November 1, 2017
L.G.
Medford, MA
Elements is easy to book and change appointments, the prices are good and Putasha is awesome. Also, peppermint patties.
October 31, 2017
E.R.
Melrose, MA
Excellent massage. Jessica was very thoughtful and careful to ask about likes, dislikes and whether the massage was proceeding as expected. Very healing and enjoyable!
October 30, 2017
K.A.
SAUGUS, MA
Very accommodating!
October 28, 2017
J.G.
WOBURN, MA
My therapist was excellent, very attentive and she listened to my concerns. A very quiet space and welcoming support staff. New client special is also a good incentive to try it out,
October 28, 2017
M.D.
LND
Great massage
October 27, 2017
P.S.
CHARLESTOWN, MA
Melinda is knowledgeable on body and deep tissue. Price is affordable for a monthly session. The owner is focused on customer service. Location near my home.
October 23, 2017
M.K.
MEDFORD, MA
My massage therapist made me feel very comfortable and did a wonderful job helping with my back pain. I plan to be back monthly !