Elements Massage Mequon Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   496 Reviews
11215 N Cedarburg Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
262-236-9770
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2017
Daniel Kaschner
JACKSON, WI
I like the fact that your staff listens, and doesn't try to push a procedure when it's not needed. Cathryn took great care to do her job in a very professional manner.
May 22, 2017
M.T.
Mequon, WI
Jill is amazing!!
May 22, 2017
C.R.
MEQUON, WI
I always beta great massage
May 16, 2017
S.B.
Mequon, WI
Very terrific professions positive enjoyed be right back recommend to family friends anniversary gift to my husband
May 15, 2017
W.B.
OSHKOSH, WI
Everyone is so kind.The massages I have received from Elements have all been amazing. Always look forward to coming back. Thank you very grateful! [NAME REMOVED] 💞
May 12, 2017
M.H.
Cedarburg, WI
Online booking, friendly/accommodating check in staff (Lauri) and wonderful massage therapist- Kayla!
May 12, 2017
Kerri Bergren
THIENSVILLE, WI
Everything !it has been such a positive experience. The staff is very professional and I haven't met somebody there who seem like they wanted to be there. When I come in the people behind the desk always have a smile on their face. And everytime that I talk to the owner she has been such a positive and nice person. I recently went to Sonny my shoulder has never felt so good! When I first started there was a mix-up with a payment and the way that they handled the situation and themselves with such good customer service, there's no way I could have been upset!
May 11, 2017
A.B.
MEQUON, WI
Professional and friendly
May 5, 2017
Michael Poehlmann
Cedarburg, WI
Excellent customer service!
May 5, 2017
B.K.
MEQUON, WI
Jill was AWESOME
May 4, 2017
S.S.
Mequon, WI
Friendly reception, excellent therapist. I also appreciate the good coupons you offer periodically. Thank you
May 3, 2017
T.L.
THIENSVILLE, WI
Great service well educated staff friendly clean
April 30, 2017
T.H.
THIENSVILLE, WI
Friendly staff & great atmosphere make relaxing so much easier.
April 24, 2017
S.M.
MILWAUKEE, WI
I was very comfortable at a hard time. The atmosphere was calming and pleasant. Don was very careful to listen well to my situation.
April 22, 2017
K.M.
RICHFIELD, WI
Very professional, friendly
April 22, 2017
D.D.
MEQUON, WI
Make great effort to accommodate requests!
April 20, 2017
Diane Bergschneider
Bayside, WI
The massage therapist, Don Barr, was exceptionally informative of what types of pressure and location on my body he would apply as well as the rationale. Results showed after 1 appointment such that several trigger points were tamed down. I have scheduled a second appointment in a couple of weeks for tissue assessment and addressing any trigger points remaining.
April 16, 2017
V.P.
MILWAUKEE, WI
The after care and suggestions
April 15, 2017
Gisela Berger
THIENSVILLE, WI
The therapists ask about your needs every time. Massage is customized to my person, my current needs, and my mood. (Jill is especially effective in incorporating many techniques which she uses to seamlessly create a healthier me!)
April 15, 2017
S.Z.
WI
Well this time Don was really good