Elements Massage Middleton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3544 Reviews
1950 Cayuga Street
Middleton, WI 53562
608-824-9099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
L.W.
WAUNAKEE, WI
My opinion remains the same as my last, recent feedback.
March 21, 2019
E.B.
MIDDLETON, WI
Sara is awesome!
March 21, 2019
M.A.
Waunakee, WI
The staff is very friendly, The atmosphere is relaxing The therapist are very knowledgeable
March 20, 2019
H.M.
MADISON, WI
Attentive to Guest. Ensuring comfort while applying techniques to sure the benefit of Treatment.. Supportive and caring staff accompanied by appropriate pricing and inviting setting.
March 18, 2019
T.P.
MADISON, WI
Easy scheduling, great staff.
March 13, 2019
K.K.
BROOKLINE, MA
Great experience! Friendly staff and very professional. Was the best massage I’ve ever had!
March 12, 2019
Robb Warren
MIDDLETON, WI
It doesn't get any better than Etienne at Elements. His personalization to his treatments and his attention to what you need is second to none. I always leave filling better both physically and mentally when I am finished.
March 11, 2019
B.H.
Sauk City, WI
Loved the massage.
March 11, 2019
Heidi Budzinski
MIDDLETON, WI
Professional and personal
March 7, 2019
Rick Sauer
MIDDLETON, WI
Long Term customer. I have always had a great experience. The therapist knows my issues and always checks with me on how successful the massage was. Appreciate the positive and welcoming reception and checking to see if I have my desired appointments made. Great job
March 6, 2019
Nate Wielgosh
MIDDLETON, WI
Caleb and AJ are awesome!
March 6, 2019
Colleen Stough
Waunakee, WI
I used to think that massage was a luxury. I’ve been doing one monthly for a bit now and it has become part of my wellness care. Elements has many types of therapist that you will surly find one that you can’t live without!!
March 6, 2019
Kelly McClain
MIDDLETON, WI
I love Hannah! She is a healer and really listens to me before starting the massage. I like that if an appointment needs to be changed, the staff works with me to find another therapist that fits with me-someone who has a style I desire.
March 4, 2019
S.K.
SAUK CITY, WI
It was very relaxing. I think I even fell asleep during the massage.
March 3, 2019
M.K.
Waunakee, WI
Quiet and peaceful, skilled therapist.
March 1, 2019
T.W.
Madison, WI
John was extremely helpful at relieving the tension in my back and shoulders. He continually checked for my feedback to make sure it was a relaxing experience for me. I also loved the atmosphere of the waiting/reception area, the open and airy space set the mood for relaxation.
February 27, 2019
Michael Bernhard
MADISON, WI
February 24, 2019
Keith Engel
MADISON, WI
Incredibly attentive to my well being and definitely helped me!
February 24, 2019
J.Z.
MIDDLETON, WI
very comfortable setting,always on time,and always asks about the amount of pressure.
February 23, 2019
B.V.
MADISON, WI
Everyone was nice and friendly. Great massage.