Elements Massage Middleton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2496 Reviews
1950 Cayuga Street
Middleton, WI 53562
608-824-9099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2017
T.H.L.
MADISON, WI
Dana is awesome and the rest of the staff is very friendly and customer focused 😃
March 26, 2017
Kris Berman
Middleton, WI
The studio is always clean and inviting. The rooms are comfortable and everyone is very friendly. Very easy to book appointments and all of the massage therapists are awesome. Been a customer for over 6 years and look forward to each and every massage!!
March 26, 2017
R.S.
MIDDLETON, WI
Local, quality massages
March 24, 2017
J.J.
MIDDLETON, WI
My massage was well crafted to my needs as a triathlete with deep tissue, trigger point and streching
March 24, 2017
M.D.
CROSS PLAINS, WI
Friendly staff, great massages, feeling great after the massage, therapist listen to what is bothering you and focus on those areas.
March 24, 2017
M.K.
MADISON, WI
It was easy to schedule and my massage therapist was excellent.
March 22, 2017
K.S.
MADISON, WI
Clean, relaxing atmosphere. Staff listens to your needs and issues and does a good job incorporating them into the therapy.
March 21, 2017
M.A.
WATERLOO, IA
Everything about it. I have actually already suggested people to go there.
March 18, 2017
Nicole Tepe
Middleton, WI
Kala is amazing. Enough said!
March 16, 2017
S.L.
MIDDLETON, WI
very professional as well as relaxing
March 16, 2017
S.K.
Madison, WI
Been a satisfied client for many years.
March 16, 2017
C.C.
BLACK EARTH, WI
I had injured my shoulder and was in pain/had restricted ROM. I saw Ethienne and by the end of the session my Pain was gone, and I had an new improved ROM.
March 16, 2017
D.S.
CROSS PLAINS, WI
Everything!
March 16, 2017
S.S.
Madison, WI
Professional, on time, high quality.
March 16, 2017
Jade Darby
Stoughton, WI
Friendly staff and great therapists, perfectly run business!!
March 15, 2017
C.M.
Middleton, WI
Matt T was great!
March 14, 2017
K.S.
Madison, WI
Vanessa did a great job and was very personable
March 8, 2017
Priscilla Bondhus
MIDDLETON, WI
I appreciate your flexibility. It helps me get my family involved.
March 5, 2017
F.G.
STOUGHTON, WI
I have scheduled with three different therapists and found them all to be very attentive to my requests and very professional.
March 3, 2017
D.C.
MADISON, WI
I am not very familiar with massage. This was the first that I truly felt was trying to accomplish something more beneficial to me than just a feel good tactile sensation. I woke up feeling a bit more flexible and limber. The results seemed along ear lasting.