Elements Massage Middleton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3324 Reviews
1950 Cayuga Street
Middleton, WI 53562
608-824-9099
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2018
Noel McCarthy
MADISON, WI
I absolutely love my masseuse Vanessa, she’s friendly, knowledgeable, & very attentive. I like Elements in Middleton, WI because the facilities are always clean & inviting. I like that the receptionists are prompt & friendly. I always know what to expect and have been happy with everything at Elements. I leave feeling relaxed & happy every time.
October 22, 2018
R.L.
BLACK EARTH, WI
The massage is personalized to your needs
October 20, 2018
E.K.
MADISON, WI
Wonderful massages, great customer service, fair prices.
October 20, 2018
Nicholas McCord
Madison, WI
I had an opening in my schedule and made an appointment last minute. Staff worked quickly to confirm and called to verify. Upon arrival, I was greeted very nicely and spoken to about the benefits of massage at Elements. My appointment began promptly and my therapist took some time to get to know me, my general routine, and touched base on any previous injury that may present specific needs. Hanna was fantastic! I don’t get massage often, and when I do I’m a stressed, tense mess. I usually don’t even know where to begin with explaining my symptoms. Hanna was in tune with my body’s needs quickly as she started. The integration of deep tissue, shiatsu , and stretching was very effective. I have never had a massage put me in to a meditative state before, but Hanna achieved this. I know where I will be for my next session. Many thanks.
October 19, 2018
Kerri Roberts
MAZOMANIE, WI
October 17, 2018
P.I.
MIDDLETON, WI
Respectful, professional, expert, relaxing
October 17, 2018
Jeannene Mosley
MIDDLETON, WI
I love having a massage with Etienne Pait. He is knowledgeable about guiding my body, mind and spirit with an intended ongoing refinement.
October 15, 2018
K.K.
CROSS PLAINS, WI
My therapist works on the areas that I ask. I feel better after the appointment.
October 15, 2018
B.O.
WAUNAKEE, WI
Sharon Kaufman(daughter) writing this on behave of [FIRST NAME REMOVED]: After being in a car accident, I was hesitant to return to regular monthly massages. Sharon convinced me to make an appointment. My therapist was super; seeing her again this week I'm sorry I waited so long to get back on schedule.
October 14, 2018
J.L.
MADISON, WI
I had a wonderful massage. It was exactly what my achy body needed.
October 12, 2018
M.H.
CROSS PLAINS, WI
My massage was with Rachel and I am very pleased with her ability and demeanor.
October 12, 2018
Tammy Foster
Madison, WI
Great service and therapists!!
October 10, 2018
Kevin Meske
Madison, WI
My experiences at Elements Massage in Middleton are always awesome from the time I walk into the door until leaving after my massage session. The front desk/reception staff (Jenn, Kelsey, Hana and Meagan) are outgoing, fun and ALWAYS make me feel welcome. My massage therapist, Caleb, is excellent! He is very knowlegable and takes time to find out what my current concerns/needs are; he makes great suggestions for not only my massage that day - but what I should also work on in-between sessions. Not only is he very professional -he is fun and sociable. The only complaint I have is that the session seems to go by WAY too quickly. I would and do highly reccommend Caleb AND Elements Massage in Middleton for anyone looking for a great massage experience.
October 8, 2018
Corie Simms
WAUNAKEE, WI
Caleb C is one of the best massage therapist I've ever had. He really knows his stuff! I've been pregnant, nursing with poor posture for 10 years and my job is taxing on my body. I've been in the spa industry myself for 18 years so I've seen many massage therapists over the years. He's bar none one of the best both technical, professionally and personality.
October 5, 2018
B.S.
Middleton, WI
Sara is the best!
October 4, 2018
D.G.
WAUNAKEE, WI
Polite, good technique, peace, well done.
October 4, 2018
J.C.
MADISON, WI
easy to book online and great therapists
October 4, 2018
S.Z.
Mount Horeb
A variety of options
October 4, 2018
C.J.
MIDDLETON, WI
The masseuse was excellent. I felt much better after the deep tissue. She paid attention to my request to focus on upper back, rhomboid/ trapezius, neck and shoulders.
September 28, 2018
D.B.
Middleton, WI
Friendly yet professional service. Neat and clean business.