Elements Massage Missouri City Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1257 Reviews
5706 Highway 6 South
Missouri City, TX 77459
(281) 403-5300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
D.M.
Manvel, TX
The professionalism of the therapist and the pain relief
March 22, 2017
D.E.
Fresno, TX
Therapist was awesome
March 22, 2017
Joan Bell
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Well trained massage therapists. I can review their credentials & information online & in a book on site.
March 16, 2017
Barbara Overton
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Convenience and professionalism as well as value
March 12, 2017
Beth Taylor
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Everyone is friendly, but most of all I like Rozi, my massage therapist.
March 10, 2017
A.E.
HOUSTON, TX
The therapist was professional and considerate.
March 8, 2017
M.P.
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Staff is friendly, professional and the place is small and very welcoming, not intimidating. I like that !
March 5, 2017
S.A.
MISSOURI CITY, TX
Front desk personnel are awesome! Always friendly and conversational! An appointment reminder call Is very helpful! I love Elements!
February 27, 2017
L.Q.
Missouri City, TX
The environment is so comforting, relaxing, and refreshing. Great service, and great skills!
February 20, 2017
R.C.
FRESNO, TX
The availability and kind atomospher
February 20, 2017
S.A.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Convenience. Most of the therapists are quite good.
February 20, 2017
O.R.
Houston, TX
The therapist paid close attention to trouble spots, which helped alleviate the pain. He also offered suggestions to prevent future issues. Overall this was a great experience
February 9, 2017
M.S.
MISSOURI CITY, TX
I was very pleased with the service and enjoyed the relaxing tranquil environment.
February 4, 2017
M.E.M.
MISSOURI CITY, TX
friendly staff
February 1, 2017
Laura Hebert
RICHMOND, TX
The massage therapists are very adaptive to my needs. They are professional at all times. I have never had a problem getting an appointment whenever I need one. Everyone is courteous.
February 1, 2017
M.P.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Friendliness, cleanliness,
January 28, 2017
A.B.
Houston, TX
Flexible schedule, cost
January 26, 2017
R.M.
MISSOURI CITY, TX
ALEX IS GREAT 👍🏿. GREAT customer service and the place is very very clean and neat I love that thank you
January 26, 2017
Mitchell Gilbert
STAFFORD, TX
Very clean facility . Receptionist are very polite ,& knowledgeable about there duties . The therapist are well certified .
January 16, 2017
Chelsea Ball
MISSOURI CITY, TX
I'm able to experience a quality massage at an affordable rate.