Elements Massage Mount Pleasant Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   617 Reviews
1153 Oakland Market Rd
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
843-352-9111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
D.M.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Very professional. I have seen 3 different people, and each one was excellent. I recommend Elements to all my friends.
November 18, 2017
M.F.
CHARLESTON, SC
Best massage I’ve ever had!
November 17, 2017
L.F.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Very relaxing atmosphere with such a kind group of folks. Talented, clean, comforting- thank you so much!!
November 16, 2017
M.S.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Everything was great! It was very relaxing!
November 14, 2017
R.S.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Very relaxing
November 12, 2017
K.R.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Skilled and able to work on exactly what I needed them to. Tailored to your individual needs.
November 11, 2017
L.S.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Leighann is great. Very responsive to my specific needs.
November 11, 2017
D.L.
Mount Pleasant, SC
excellent hour and a half with Taya!! felt great afterwards.
November 10, 2017
L.C.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
I was able to get an appointment quickly for myself and an out of town guest who was visiting. I got a new client special and was not expecting that. I learned of Elements due to a spa gift card that only three spas in our area participated in! My therapist, Taya (spelling?) was amazing. I have nothing but rave reviews about my first experience at Elements!
November 8, 2017
L.S.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Wonderful, clean facility with excellent employees who listen to what you want/need for massage services.
November 8, 2017
P.A.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Great staff and therapists.
November 7, 2017
R.S.
SAINT GEORGE, SC
Calmness and relaxation 110% !
November 6, 2017
T.W.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
I got a wonderful massage by Tayna. She addressed my aches and pains and each day I am feeling better. Thank you so much.
November 1, 2017
C.A.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
Everyone is friendly and the massages are awesome!
November 1, 2017
J.M.B.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
The staff and the message that I received. VERY PROFESSINAL
October 31, 2017
C.S.
ANDERSON, SC
Staff was very friendly and polite. Mark, my therapist, listened to me and worked on all the areas I requested needed special attention. My shoulders and upper back were sore the next day. That shows me that he did an excellent job. - [FIRST NAME REMOVED] S
October 29, 2017
S.C.
MOUNT PLEASANT, SC
I love the ambiance and peaceful feeling when entering the front door. I love the very friendly receptionists at the desk!! I love the easy plan to be part of a monthly massage at affordable pricing. I love love love my massage therapist Tonya who has helped me so much with my nerve and pain issues!!! This is a fantastic place to relax and get the healing you need for your mind, body and soul.
October 27, 2017
L.S.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Quality - Andrew is professional, skilled, courteous, He provides an excellent massage and suggests exercises to increase my mobility (my homework). As a senior, I want to remain as independent as possible for as long as possible. I am taking advantage of the Elements Wellness Program to receive massage therapy each month.
October 25, 2017
F.S.
CHARLESTON, SC
Great hours, friendly and supportive staff services and one of the best masseuses I have had the pleasure of enjoying.
October 25, 2017
B.J.
LADSON, SC
The friendly demeanor of the staff and the professionalism/ skill of the masseuse.