Elements Massage Newburyport Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2710 Reviews
45 Storey Avenue
Newburyport, MA 01950
(978) 358-7233
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2019
C.R.
NEWBURY, MA
Environment was lovely, Sylvia was quiet and let me relax. I'll definitely be back!
January 15, 2019
M.O.L.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
All the staff was super friendly
January 14, 2019
A.C.
NEWBURY, MA
Kristi was amazing and helped alleviate my back pain. The person that greeted me was very nice and knowledgeable. I ended up joining the monthly massage program after my first visit.
January 13, 2019
L.D.
WEST NEWBURY, MA
Very professional, relaxing, friendly staff. Overall good experience
January 13, 2019
David McClure
AMESBURY, MA
Professional, clean, soothing atmosphere!
January 12, 2019
C.O.C.
ROWLEY, MA
Friendly front desk staff. Hot stones. Facility cleanliness
January 10, 2019
C.I.
ROWLEY, MA
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The new location is a nice improvement as well.
January 8, 2019
R.R.
AMESBURY, MA
Talented, professional service.
January 8, 2019
Lisa Keegan
SALISBURY, MA
Sharissa is an excellent massage therapist. She seems to know exactly what the body needs to relieve tension and pain. I highly recommend her. I also enjoy the atmosphere and staff at Elements. It is a welcoming and relaxing place.
January 7, 2019
Anne Marie Haynes
NEWBURYPORT, MA
January 7, 2019
J.G.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
I had a wonderful experience at elements this past weekend. Joanna who was at the front desk greeted me with a warm and friendly attitude and made me feel welcome. My therapist, Sylvia was awesome and gave me a very relaxing massage, focusing on those areas that I reviewed with her at the start. The studio was very clean and offered a relaxing atmosphere.
January 7, 2019
A.S.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
Excellent service. very knowledgeable massage therapists.
December 31, 2018
D.H.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
I like my therapist, but it is frustrating to find a date/time with her because she is always booked out.
December 26, 2018
J.K.
SALT LAKE CITY, MA
Friendly, experienced and knowledgeable staff. Clean and comfortable facility. Easy to get to and worth repeat visits. A truly pleasant experience.
December 23, 2018
K.L.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
Everything!
December 23, 2018
L.F.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
The massages I have with Jackie are awesome!
December 19, 2018
K.G.W.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
Easy to use, professional, great customer service
December 18, 2018
K.D.A.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
It's like a fancy, up-scale spa experience right in my neighborhood where I feel like I am among friends! Every one of the massage therapists excels at giving the client exactly what he/she needs.
December 17, 2018
J.S.
NEWTONVILLE, MA
Lesley was wonderful! She focused on the areas that I asked her to and also provided explanations as to why certain parts of my body would randomly be in pain. She used the appropriate amount of pressure and checked in to make sure I was okay when working on a tight muscle.
December 17, 2018
A.D.
WEST NEWBURY, MA
everything goes smoothly...from appointment reminders to check in process to check out.