Elements Massage Newburyport Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2182 Reviews
45 Storey Avenue
Newburyport, MA 01950
(978) 358-7233
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
C.D.
NEWBURY, MA
Very professional; well trained technician.
May 26, 2017
D.G.
BYFIELD, MA
Love the relaxing atmosphere. Ally is awesome and very professional!
May 26, 2017
M.J.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
The professionalism of the therapists, every one I have had a massage from is skilled and extremely knowledgable. Always a great experience! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] J
May 26, 2017
D.O.
BYFIELD, MA
professional
May 23, 2017
A.G.
GROVELAND, MA
Tyler is great!
May 22, 2017
J.D.
AMESBURY, MA
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
May 18, 2017
Polly Kay
PLAISTOW, NH
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful when I called for an appointment.. I was greeted warmly when I arrived and was provided information about the services offered at Elements. Charissa was my massage therapist and she was amazing..she listened to me when I explained where my pain was and knew exactly how to deal with it.. when I left the appointment I was pain free... I have already booked another appointment with Charissa.. I would recommend Elements to anyone for a relaxing massage or a therapeutic massage
May 16, 2017
C.J.M.
SALEM, NH
Everyone is friendly and welcoming every time I come in. Helpful and professional! But the main reason I would come back and continue to drive 30 mins to come to that location is Lindsay. She is amazing and will continue to be the person I come to see each and every time I visit.
May 15, 2017
K.B.
DANVERS, MA
All of the staff are polite, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and make us feel welcome. The massage therapists are amazing and the whole facility is clean, neat, organized and inviting.
May 13, 2017
L.H.
AMESBURY, MA
Professional and convenient.
May 12, 2017
C.R.
HAVERHILL, MA
Awesome customer service from start to end!
May 11, 2017
Susan Cox
NEWBURYPORT, MA
The people at the front desk are very inviting and the therapist I been assigned and then chosen are wonderful. Elements is very clean and comfortable. I see that you are now offering essential oils with the hot stone massages. It would be wonderful if you could offer/allow essential oils for regular massages as well ~ Absolutely no complaint from me - I have been a client for a long time and only go to other places when I received Gift Certificates :). Have a great day!!
May 10, 2017
K.F.
MERRIMAC, MA
Professional, clean, comfortable, timely, friendly.
May 9, 2017
L.M.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
Fabulous service, great massage therapists and very clean facility
May 7, 2017
L.F.
NEWBURY, MA
Quality of massage
May 5, 2017
J.M.C.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
always great service
May 5, 2017
D.C.
SALISBURY, MA
Consistent quality of service both by therapists and office staff.
May 5, 2017
D.L.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
I already did. Excellent massage.
May 5, 2017
D.R.
NEWBURYPORT, MA
Very professional. Very relaxing
May 3, 2017
C.D.F.
GROVELAND, MA
Friendly reception staff. Jess M did a great massage and interacted well to identify my needs.