Elements Massage Newton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2857 Reviews
1290 Washington Street
West Newton, MA 02465
617-467-6072
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 15, 2018
K.T.
Newton, MA
Convenient hours and location. Many therapists with a wide range of therapeutic skills.
August 15, 2018
K.L.
Needham, MA
Clean and comfortable environment, relaxing and responsive treatment that felt great during and after.
August 13, 2018
Jerry Shereda
Newton, MA
Always prompt . Always professional. Always cheery. And I am always satisfied.
August 12, 2018
J.G.
NEWTON CENTER, MA
Very well organized and a very genial and personable team.
August 10, 2018
J.N.C.C.C.
Lincoln, MA
The quality of the service. Massages I have experienced are excellent. The environment is peaceful and always extremely clean.
August 8, 2018
M.L.
Newton, MA
quality, cleanliness, friendliness
August 7, 2018
George Bird
Newton, MA
Agusti is an amazing therapist and have had a great experience at this location.
August 3, 2018
A.M.
Newton, MA
Everyone was very kind and explained everything clearly. The facility was relaxing and I enjoyed my massage.
August 1, 2018
N.G.
Boston, MA
Availability of service and online booking
July 31, 2018
A.L.
Newton, MA
Courteous helpful staff Excellent massage (Evan, Benson, David Thank you!
July 31, 2018
Danielle Fogerty
Waltham, MA
They are great, Rika is wonderful I don't understand why I constantly get asked to fill these out
July 28, 2018
D.G.
Newton Centre, MA
Scheduling and rescheduling were easy and flexible. The massage was great. My only complaint is that there is no time available before 9 am. For me, I would have much rather had a time slot at 8 am or 8:30 am. Maybe I am the only one like that but before work is the time of the day I can get things like this done.
July 28, 2018
M.N.
Watertown, MA
I like the attention I get when I walk in- and I have always had a great massage with Agusti- Lately my aunt and I have been making the appointments together and everyone is so accommodating- thanks- [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2018
D.B.
Newton, MA
The best massage therapists!
July 27, 2018
V.C.
ARLINGTON, MA
Great massage, friendly people
July 25, 2018
L.K.
Wellselley, MA
Staff is friendly and professional. The studio is clean. The email notifications are helpful. Evan is fantastic.
July 24, 2018
S.N.C.C.P.
Newton Center, MA
Professional service. Comfortable and clean surroundings. Raven makes you feel ' at ease'
July 23, 2018
L.S.
Newton, MA
Benson is amazing. He did elements of regular massage, Thai massage, and reflexology. I went in hurting all over and left floating.
July 23, 2018
M.N.C.C.W.
Newton, MA
Rika is great !
July 22, 2018
B.C.
Newton, MA
Great therapists and service!