Elements Massage Newton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3098 Reviews
1290 Washington Street
West Newton, MA 02465
617-467-6072
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
Marc Schultz
WATERTOWN, MA
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
March 23, 2019
L.M.
West Newton, MA
Agusti great Ed great Very clean and comfortable
March 22, 2019
Nancy Casillos
ELLICOTT CITY, MD
Me and my boyfriend did a couples massage and it was an amazing experience! Both him and I have a lot of knots in our back and they were able to release them. They are amazing at their job. They ask you how you feel during the message and listen to their client.
March 20, 2019
F.L.
West Newton, MA
Emails about availability
March 20, 2019
E.M.
Newtonville, MA
Almost always professional!
March 17, 2019
B.W.
WEST NEWTON, MA
It was a great experience.
March 15, 2019
J.G.
Waltham, MA
I had a great experience. Massage was wonderful. I loved the little personalized card at the end that provided suggestions on how to do better self-care and to work on muscle issues myself while in between appointments. It was very thoughtful.
March 14, 2019
N.N.C.C.W.
Weymouth, MA
I've been going for years. love the consistency and service
March 13, 2019
R.N.C.C.K.
Newton Highlands, MA
On time! Excellent service provided by the therapist and front desk.
March 10, 2019
R.M.
Auburndale, MA
Just excellent massage.
March 10, 2019
M.N.C.C.P.
Newton, MA
Professional
March 10, 2019
Wayne Johnson
Weston, MA
Outstanding massage therapist Very we’ll managed
March 10, 2019
B.G.
Newtonville, MA
Timely, friendly,effective,clean
March 7, 2019
D.J.
NEWTON CENTER, MA
Treated very respectfully
March 3, 2019
I.I.E.
Brookline, MA
Very competent and friendly massage therapists, and also desk staff.
Response From Elements Massage Newton
March 05, 2019
Inga, We are pleased to see such a great review! We love that you enjoy your time at Elements Massage at Newton! See you soon!
March 3, 2019
S.Z.
WEST NEWTON, MA
Very comfortable process, from check-in to completion. The massage therapist asked good questions on my aches and pains and was thorough, relaxing, and competent.
Response From Elements Massage Newton
March 05, 2019
Stephen, we are all so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Elements Massage at Newton. So glad that Gerber really listened to the need for your massage and that you found relief! -Elements Massage of Newton Team.
March 1, 2019
M.N.
Watertown, MA
I like that I am treated with respect and everyone is so kind and friendly- The massages are terrific
Response From Elements Massage Newton
March 05, 2019
Kindness and Respect are two core values that we think are so important! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your experiences at Elements Massage of Newton!
March 1, 2019
N.M.
WEST NEWTON, MA
Convenient, nice staff, clean facility
Response From Elements Massage Newton
March 05, 2019
Nancy, we are happy to see that you are enjoying your massages with Yovanna! Thanks for the review!
February 28, 2019
B.L.
Newton, MA
Always a great massage with Rika!
Response From Elements Massage Newton
March 05, 2019
10/10! Wow! Thanks Bob!
February 27, 2019
S.B.
Waltham, MA
Excellent service. Jeannine provided a great relaxing massage.
Response From Elements Massage Newton
March 05, 2019
Saurabh, we will surely pass along the kind words to Jeannine! Thanks for the great review!