Elements Massage Northport Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2102 Reviews
824 Fort Salonga Rd
Northport, NY 11768
(631) 651-5700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2017
T.C.
Kings Park, NY
Great massages in a comfortable setting. Only gripe is when the session starts late and they cut the massage short on the backend. You should always get the full 60 or 90 minutes
November 15, 2017
J.S.
EASTPORT, NY
The bottom line is that the massage therapists, Jess and Jackie were incredible and delivered the kind of experience my wife and I were extremely pleased with. We were warmly received by the reception staff and the facility is immaculate and spacious. Thank you Element Massage. We look forward to our next visit.
November 13, 2017
S.D.
NORTHPORT, NY
Atmosphere
November 13, 2017
M.P.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Karen and Josh were absolutely amazing. Best couples massage ever! We'll be back.
November 13, 2017
R.R.
NORTHPORT, NY
Lovely facility. Pleasant staff.
November 13, 2017
M.Z.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
Excellent service.
November 12, 2017
B.G.
Smithtown, NY
Friendly, on time Peaceful
November 11, 2017
R.M.G.
EAST NORTHPORT, NY
I always come out a new person !!
November 8, 2017
S.A.
GREENLAWN, NY
Jessica gave me an unbelievable massage. She listened to my complaints and addressed them with knowledge and care. I had relief of my pain symptoms afterwards. I will definitely be booking with Jessica again and again.
November 8, 2017
K.D.
ISLIP TERRACE, NY
Tony was amazing!
November 7, 2017
J.S.
NORTHPORT, NY
Elements continues to deliver excellent customer service and employs top rate therapists.
November 7, 2017
K.B.
NORTHPORT, NY
Very relaxing atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door
November 6, 2017
K.R.
SMITHTOWN, NY
Very inviting, clean atmosphere and massage by Josh was very professional and awesome!
November 6, 2017
K.N.
NORTHPORT, NY
Efficient, friendly staff. Therapist was sensitive to my medical issues and provided just the right pressure for me to gain some much needed relief.
November 3, 2017
J.H.
NORTHPORT, NY
I never have to wait more than a few minutes. All staff members are kind and respectful. I always feel awesome after my message!
November 3, 2017
G.F.
KINGS PARK, NY
You are all very professional, friendly and helpful. Melissa is a wonderful therapist! Keep up the GREAT work!
November 2, 2017
K.G.
NORTHPORT, NY
Deanna was super thoughtful and kind and really listened to me about the things currently happening with my body. I went for a prenatal massage on a day where I was experiencing a lot of pain and left feeling a thousand times better. She was firm enough with the pressure to have a lasting effect, but also gentle enough to feel really good and cared for at the time.
November 1, 2017
D.S.
NORTHPORT, NY
Good employees who enjoy their jobs
November 1, 2017
B.Y.
CENTERPORT, NY
Everything was great. Relaxing! Front desk was great. My masseuse was fantastic..
November 1, 2017
J.S.
HUNTINGTON, NY
Friendly atmosphere. Clean rooms Great staff