Elements Massage Oceanside Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   504 Reviews
2267 S El Camino Real, Suite C
Oceanside, CA 92054
(760) 712-4718
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
J.E.
OCEANSIDE, CA
My therapist was professional and I was actually pain free for a full 24 hours after the massage. Wonderful!!
February 19, 2017
A.D.
OCEANSIDE, CA
The calm environment and the heated massage table :p
February 13, 2017
Jerry Jones
OCEANSIDE, CA
Warm, professional, and educated staff that provides a timely service!
February 12, 2017
Carolyn Volk
OCEANSIDE, CA
Professional and always on time
February 8, 2017
E.N.
CARLSBAD, CA
Good therapists.
February 6, 2017
Jeri Wilson
SANTEE, CA
Your massage technician's are very good at what they do, better than any where else I have gone. They focus on specific areas that are knotted and my muscle's can tell the difference each time.
February 1, 2017
Mandie Black
OCEANSIDE, CA
The front desk is always polite and accommodating. I always see Stephanie for my massage and I have never had a better massage in my life. She is amazing. I was nervous about going to a massage chain but that all went away after the very first visit with Stephanie. Now I won't ever go anywhere else.
January 30, 2017
D.B.
OCEANSIDE, CA
I thought the the girls in the front were pleasant and answered all my questions. Jessica my therapist listened to me and worked on those areas of concern for me. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience. Thank you very much.
January 28, 2017
A.H.
BONSALL, CA
Love that he listen to my needs and followed through with that! He did S fansatuc job and was extremely professional. Best massage I have ever had!
January 26, 2017
E.B.
PALM BAY, FL
Friendliness of staff, willingness of massage therapist to review areas that needed work.
January 16, 2017
M.H.
Vista, CA
Professional. Thoughtful.
January 14, 2017
A.B.
OCEANSIDE, CA
In most cases the availability and the customer service is great.
January 12, 2017
K.Q.
OCEANSIDE, CA
Friendly staff, great therapist and a nice environment. Also very flexible plan, good pricing structure.
January 10, 2017
L.L.
OCEANSIDE, CA
I love working with Stephanie! She knows my problem areas and does a great job of loosening the muscles and reconditioning my back. I always give Stephanie a big hug before I leave Elements, and thank her for taking such good care of me!
January 7, 2017
C.S.
OCEANSIDE, CA
Staff is friendly, it's usually a short wait time to make an appointment, and I like that each therapist tailors the massage to each patients beeds.
January 7, 2017
Sabrina Drake
OCEANSIDE, CA
Quintel was awesome and my massage felt great! I have felt great since and everyone was super friendly. Atmosphere is relaxing and all is very clean! Really enjoyed my massage! Would highly recommend Elements to friends and family! No pressure sales and deals to take advantage Of! I will be back! 😊👍
January 2, 2017
M.K.
OCEANSIDE, CA
Personal treatment
December 29, 2016
J.S.
OCEANSIDE, CA
The front desk person was professional and kind. Ken gave me the best massage I've ever had. Very happy!
December 28, 2016
J.S.B.
OCEANSIDE, CA
Professionalism, customer service, and neatness of the facility.
December 28, 2016
Krista Vargas
OCEANSIDE, CA
The friendly staff and awesome massages!