Elements Massage Palatine Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3581 Reviews
395 W. Northwest Highway
Palatine, IL 60067
847-963-1600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 21, 2019
M.J.
PALATINE, IL
Cindy and Sam take care of me and I think they are both great. Their care has made a huge improvement in my back. I really appreciate them!
April 20, 2019
Jose Ibarra
BUFFALO GROVE, IL
Everything! Great people! All days u guys are open. Flexible with appointments. Great therapists! Excelent environment!
April 16, 2019
S.J.
BROOKFIELD, IL
I like the people, the product and the environment. The place is very clean, has nice people and a good vibe.
April 16, 2019
M.W.
North Barrington, IL
Excellent prenatal massage and friendly staff
April 12, 2019
R.M.
PALATINE, IL
Friendly, clean and professional.
April 12, 2019
S.S.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Excellent therapists, friendly staff.
April 11, 2019
K.C.
PALATINE, IL
Friendly, listen to customize the massage and nice atmosphere.
April 10, 2019
K.B.
Barrington, IL
Great service! My phone call was answered quickly and I was able to book a same day appointment. Madeline is great!!!!
April 8, 2019
Jordan Demoss
BARRINGTON, IL
Everyone is very professional
April 8, 2019
J.G.
PALATINE, IL
Everyone is is friendly but yet very professional. Michaela is simply the best!
April 8, 2019
C.R.
Palatine, IL
Suzanne, Suzanne, Suzanne. Hahaha. Really, though, I’ve been pleased with everyone from the other therapists and the front desk staff. Only complaint is it is hard to get appointments with the therapists I want.
April 8, 2019
L.H.
Arlington Heights, IL
Rhonda was excellent and the lady who worked the front desk was super nice and knowledgeable!
April 7, 2019
Dan Walsh
CRYSTAL LAKE, IL
Elements has a very calming and relaxing atmosphere.The reception staff are warm and welcoming. The therapist, Sam, was outstanding. He was highly professional and made it clear he was interested in my personal well-being and wanted me to have a great experience. I did! Sam is exceptional when it comes to pressure. He is able to work out knots and loosn up tense, tight areas very well. He frequently checked in with me about pressure and made adjustments to my preferences. Sam is very strong and is excellent with deep tissue work, He is responsive and immediately adjusted when I requested to ease up for area that were more sensitive. When I mentioned I had some sciatic issues he worked in a concentrated manner to address the issue. I noticed a positive difference shortly after leaving the massage session and it was noticeably better the following day. After the session Sam spent some additional time giving me an assessment of what he noticed during the session and some suggestions for stretching that were beneficial. The investment of time and supportive feedback was much appreciated! I’ll be back!
April 3, 2019
B.S.
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
So professional!
April 3, 2019
B.H.
PALATINE, IL
Sam does a great job! He is a good listener and adjusts his massage to how I am feeling that given day. I enjoy working with him.
March 31, 2019
J.K.
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
She was very good.
March 30, 2019
J.D.
Des Plaines, IL
It was a great experience!
March 30, 2019
K.T.
PALATINE, IL
Elements was a very nice, clean place. All the employees were very friendly and wanted to ensure that the experience was relaxing. The massage therapist was experienced and did a phenomenal job. She even gave good tips on how to prevent back pain and also how to take care of myself after the massage! I will definitely be returning to Elements and recommend it to anyone!
March 30, 2019
J.G.
PALATINE, IL
The service was excellent....the massage therapist listened to my requests and was able to meet my needs! Great experience!
March 29, 2019
Hector Carabez
PALATINE, IL
Very professional and very good at their work.