Elements Massage Peoria Arrowhead Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1956 Reviews
7857 West Bell Road, Suite 108
Peoria, AZ 85382
(623) 399-4400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.H.
Kansas City, MO
Professional. Always on time exactly what I ask for and advice to help in between visits
May 24, 2017
Jo Ann Lynch
Sun City, AZ
The massages are excellent. The reception staff really works hard to get you the right person for your massage. I've been to a number of other places but Elements Peoria is the best!
May 23, 2017
Kira Maynard
Peoria, AZ
Reliable, quality, friendly service that makes me feel good about the monthly fee. There is good value here.
May 17, 2017
Heidi Shorts
Peoria, AZ
It was my first time jasmine and I really got a great massage. Thanks so much!
May 16, 2017
J.F.M.I.
Peoria, AZ
Massage. Convenience. Reminders
May 15, 2017
M.M.
Peoria, AZ
Everything was fine I enjoyed my experience there very much.
May 15, 2017
W.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
The communication and personalized services. Professional customer service!
May 14, 2017
H.T.
SURPRISE, AZ
I loved the mood of your facility and the services provided was fantastic
May 14, 2017
Carol Wister
PEORIA, AZ
This was my first time getting a real 1 hour massage. The service and staff were great. Can't weight my next opt. in 3 weeks. Thank you elements massage.
May 12, 2017
Mary Schilling
Glendale, AZ
The entire staff is friendly, from checking in, getting massage, to booking my next appointment. Lilly was amazing, working a 90 minute full body massage, concentrating on my legs and lower back. She was very attentive, always checking on pressure and explaining which muscles she was working on and way they were tight. Definitely recommend her and will be returning.
May 12, 2017
D.S.
Peoria, AZ
The service is good Tex's are very well trained and I usually feel better after going home
May 11, 2017
Ken Christiansen
SUN CITY, AZ
Professional
May 9, 2017
C.C.J.
Glendale, AZ
Quiet, professional and give you helpful hints to help you
May 9, 2017
A.P.
Waddell, AZ
Friendly service
May 6, 2017
Chelsey Fowler
PHOENIX, AZ
The friendly atmosphere, relaxing and the therapists want to get to know pressure points.
May 4, 2017
M.G.
Peoria, AZ
Very professional. I felt very comfortable with my therapist. In addition to the excellent massage that addressed particular areas of stress, she gave me a handout with exercises to do on a regular basis that have greatly helped me to relieve my back pain. Great job Lexi!
May 3, 2017
E.F.
Peoria, AZ
Friendly staff. Great therapist! Attention to detail
May 3, 2017
M.E.S.
Glendale, AZ
Soothing massage in a friendly, safe environment at a reasonable price.
May 3, 2017
G.M.C.
Peoria, AZ
Great people....clean and pleasant facilities.
May 1, 2017
A.R.
SURPRISE, AZ
Courteous, informative, and excellent massage!