Elements Massage Pinecrest Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1020 Reviews
9523 S Dixie Hwy
Pinecrest, FL 33156
(305) 504-8092
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2017
D.G.
Miami, FL
Clean, friendly and professional environment. Therapists made us feel comfortable and reception staff was wonderful at answering questions and creating the appointment to best fit our needs.
June 25, 2017
G.C.
FL
You guys are awesome. Always. Thanks!
June 25, 2017
Judy Aguirre
MIAMI, FL
I can always count on getting a great massage. Therapists are respectful and eager to make it a positive experience.
June 24, 2017
K.W.
PINECREST, FL
Friendly staff, Paula is an amazing therapist - always in tune with my needs.
June 24, 2017
J.A.
MIAMI, FL
Promptness and professionalism
June 24, 2017
M.D.
MIAMI, FL
Great massage with Stephanie
June 24, 2017
A.B.
MIAMI, FL
The atmosphere was most pleasant. The massage professional Maria was very good. I had back and neck problems which were fully addressed and now second day after feel much better. One good thing, this kind of improvement I can normally get only with very "hard", basically painful, massage. She did hard massage, but it was not painful, and still led to improvement. The prices at Elements look very high (about double of most massage salons), but they have two types of discount: Groupon and some promo for first time users (I used this one) and a kind of free monthly membership; if one uses these options the mark-up would be only 10-20%. The location is very convenient, right off US-1 , and there are several eateries and an educational toy store for kids nearby without re-parking. Parking was easy as it was a weekday. I know this plaza, it may be packed on weekends, so if you go on a weekend, park on the roof. It is ok to use this review, but please do not use my name, as it would lead to "inquiries" from people I do not know.
June 23, 2017
Luis Bavaresco
MIAMI, FL
Excellent customer service. Juan is the best and very professional !
June 21, 2017
D.P.
MIAMI, FL
As always, the perfect massage! What I appreciate about Elements is that I don't have to ask for a particular therapist, All of them are great!! Thankyou! [NAME REMOVED].
June 21, 2017
Hoofrish Hirji
MIAMI, FL
Both the massuers are very good. They managed to get all the stress knots out off my shoulder area and neck. Hoofrish Hirji
June 21, 2017
J.P.
MIAMI, FL
Victor was very perceptive and asked me questions to tailor my deep tissue massage specifically to my needs. I am completely pain free now, the before-and-after has been like night and day.
June 20, 2017
P.K.
MIAMI, FL
Excellent
June 19, 2017
G.A.
FL
The service was very friendly and professional. I really liked my massage therapist Sara, she took the time to ask and address my problem areas with such efficiency. The service was great from start to finish.
June 19, 2017
Diane Rodriguez
MIAMI, FL
My massage therapist was fantastic. She worked on reducing the tightness of my muscles and made sure the pressure was on point. It was a perfect treat right before my vacation.
June 16, 2017
S.S.
MIAMI, FL
Excellent massages in quiet setting.
June 15, 2017
M.J.
miami, FL
Politeness of recieptionist and masseuse. Clean, and heated beds.
June 15, 2017
C.M.
HOMESTEAD, FL
The staff is great, facilities are lovely.
June 13, 2017
A.V.
MIAMI, FL
Masseuse strength
June 13, 2017
S.R.
MIAMI, FL
Professional - all the masseuse I have worked with so far have been excellent!
June 13, 2017
M.W.
Miami, Fl
Everything was well done