Elements Massage Plymouth Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2801 Reviews
74 Long Pond Road
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-732-9797
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2019
J.G.
Plymouth, MA
very reasonably priced and a variety of talented therapists. Friendly and professional.
July 21, 2019
David Cook
PLYMOUTH, MA
Great customer service
July 20, 2019
M.C.
KINGSTON, MA
Staff is friendly, efficient, and courteous. The atmosphere is very relaxing. Sarah G is a massage wizard and has twice helped me get from barely moving to feeling great!
July 20, 2019
Pat Lagasse
PLYMOUTH, MA
Very skilled and knowledgeable services. They take away all the aches and pains. "Worth their weight in gold:
July 20, 2019
Marybeth Brown
PLYMOUTH, MA
Love Elements! Micki is a great therapist! Love her! She has helped me so much! Very knowledgeable! Friendly staff and clean facility
July 17, 2019
Amanda Crowley
DUXBURY, MA
They always do their best to accommodate me
July 17, 2019
Christine Silva
MA
Everything
July 17, 2019
A.B.
KINGSTON, MA
the massage and how easy it is to book
July 17, 2019
Darby Cummings
FORESTDALE, MA
Front desk people are fabulous & the massage therapists are like unicorns... mythical creatures that can create a magical experience of wellbeing. Makes me so happy to have all of them on my team for my self care routine! Much love & gratitude 🙏🏽❤️💨
July 15, 2019
H.C.
WILBRAHAM, MA
did a great job
July 14, 2019
B.R.
PLYMOUTH, MA
Love the music, the atmosphere, love!
July 13, 2019
Mark Davis
Sagamore, MA
It's pretty easy to book as long as you double check whether you are booking as a member. Pressure ratings help, and there's no confusion about the length of a session.
July 12, 2019
A.P.
SAGAMORE BEACH, MA
Tiffany is absolutely amazing. I had my first massage with CBD oil & I have never felt so relaxed ever.
July 12, 2019
R.U.
DUXBURY, MA
Tiffany is great at deep tissue massages and the front office is great at communicating
July 12, 2019
Lynne Dolan
CARVER, MA
Jillian is absolutely amazing!
July 11, 2019
J.S.
PLYMOUTH, MA
Patricia was amazing!!! Best massage I’ve had in years!!!
July 11, 2019
L.H.
DUXBURY, MA
Everything! Everyone is friendly and helpful. And my massage is always wonderful.
July 9, 2019
K.E.
WESTERLY, RI
I was blown away by Lindsey’s technique. She was very confident and knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed her work and highly recommend her.
July 9, 2019
J.O.
PLYMOUTH, MA
Very professional, and still easy going.
July 9, 2019
C.H.C.
MARION, MA
That our specific needs are addressed