Elements Massage Portsmouth Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2483 Reviews
775 Lafayette Rd
Portsmouth, NH 00000
(603) 559-9014
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
P.S.
ROCHESTER, NH
I like that you are open until 9:00. I don't have to leave work early.
May 27, 2017
J.C.
NORTHWOOD, NH
Relaxed and flexible staff, welcoming at the front desk. Relaxing environment. Good masseuse. Hot stones add-on was a great new treat.
May 27, 2017
C.B.
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Very courteous staff. Quiet, warm, comfortable atmosphere. Great massage - worked out the tightness & kinks.
May 26, 2017
Brenda Armstrong
TENANTS HARBOR, ME
As usual I was greeted warmly upon arrival as I was checking in. This time I saw Katherine for the first time . She , like all the others that I've had, was very professional and seemed eager to take care of any areas that might need attention . Katherine was courteous and friendly . I very much enjoyed my massage .
May 26, 2017
R.R.
HAMPTON, NH
Listen to what you have going on & adjusts to it with correct message therapy
May 25, 2017
Isabel Munck
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Professionalism and availability
May 25, 2017
T.H.
RYE, NH
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and the massages are terrific!
May 24, 2017
J.G.
NORTH HAMPTON, NH
Easy, organized, professional good people.
May 24, 2017
Robert Burns
PORTSMOUTH, NH
Amazing professionalism.
May 23, 2017
Cathy Merwin
DOVER, NH
EVERYTHING! Friendly front desk personnel- great therapists- ease of booking appointments- your publishing availability of therapists- extended hours- discount for monthly regular appointments
May 22, 2017
Meghan Lynch
RYE, NH
professional, clean and friendly. The staff made the time there all about me and my experience!
May 21, 2017
A.O.
BILLERICA, NH
Francis was wonderful. Best I ever had.
May 20, 2017
L.W.
Lee, NH
Overall nice environment and the person I had for my masaage was very personable and friendly
May 19, 2017
D.D.
ROCHESTER, NH
Elements Massage reviews Reviews from the web Elements Massage 9.3/10 4,044 votes Listen360 4.7/5 2,462 reviews Google review summary 5 ★ 4 ★ 3 ★ 2 ★ 1 ★ 4.5 18 reviews Google reviews Most helpful [NAME REMOVED] [NAME REMOVED] in the last week I went today for my first time after advice from multiple people on Facebook, and boy was I impressed. The reception staff goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable. The place is pristine and has a super calming atmosphere, as soon as you walk in. Of course the best part was the massage. Massages can be awkward... You're naked with a stranger who's touching you. Today, my session was with a guy named Andrew, and I couldn't be happier. He very gently eased into conversation, and soon enough I felt like I was catching up with an old friend. His hands seemed to focus on the areas of the most pain and tension without me having to say anything. He also was very intuitive. I can handle a generous amount of pain, and he seemed to be able to sense when I'd had enough, and would move onto the other side. His comfort and self esteem carried over to me, and I felt okay having areas touched and seen that I normally would not be okay with. After my much needed hour was through, he even gave me a guide of areas that were the worst, and a few stretches to receive my lower back pain. I will definitely be making this a monthly tradition of self love
May 18, 2017
P.B.
RYE, NH
Excellent therapists! Friendly desk staff!
May 17, 2017
S.H.
Rochester, NH
Wonderful atmosphere. Very relaxing. Professional.
May 16, 2017
James Gentile
LEOMINSTER, MA
Everything!
May 15, 2017
L.K.
KITTERY, ME
I was able to receive a "customized" massage that suited my needs, not to mention that I was able to have a male masseur and who wasn't "creepy."
May 11, 2017
S.H.
Barrington, NH
Professional service. Comfortable atmosphere.
May 10, 2017
T.F.
RYE, NH
Knowledge of desk attendants who know exactly which masseuse to match me with The waiting area and the massage therapists are all unique and professional