Elements Massage Rancho Cucamonga Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
7945 Vineyard Ave. #D-2
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 297-5955
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
D.C.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Skilled massage therapists
February 17, 2017
M.S.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] was a wonderful massage therapist! I fully enjoyed the massage I received and loved the cleanliness of the location.
February 14, 2017
N.E.
RIALTO, CA
No membership required, very professional and was exactly what I was hoping for!
February 13, 2017
C.T.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Pretty much everything in general. Everyone is very professional and I feel like I am at a resort. I also like the membership parameters that I am not locked into an extended amount of time. Month to month is great.
February 13, 2017
A.B.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Lorena gave a great massage that targeted the areas most tense on my body. I also liked that she gave me advice about how to stretch out my shoulders.
February 2, 2017
R.E.
CHICAGO, IL
The receptionist was amazing and kind. made you feel welcomed and my therapist really did everything i asked,
January 31, 2017
J.U.
WILDOMAR, CA
It was a wonderful experience from the moment I stepped thru the door.each person was calm and helped me feel reenacted and special.
January 31, 2017
Shelley S Clark
ALTA LOMA, CA
Always clean, quiet and professional. I feel as if the person at the desk is always glad to see me, cares about my experience and it's nice to be greeted by name.
January 28, 2017
A.L.
SAN BERNARDINO, CA
pleasant staff, great availability, and excellent massage therapists.
January 28, 2017
Gina Gonzalez
UPLAND, CA
Very pleasant atmosphere and wonderful massage
January 28, 2017
Jessica Perez
UPLAND, CA
I like that you take your time and explain everything that you're doing. I must say one of the best massage ever! Yvonne was amazing!
January 26, 2017
P.A.
ONTARIO, CA
the staff was very professional. I felt very comfortable with tyree. one complaint is the music next door the bass was way to loud. other then that see u soon
January 23, 2017
Josie Martinez Turner
CHINO HILLS, CA
Everything down to a science, from the moment you enter the studio, to the moment you are accompanied out. Thank you!!
January 17, 2017
M.H.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Friendly, nice quiet atmosphere, very comfortable and relaxing with nice music. Excellent massage and interest in needs of the client.
January 16, 2017
T.S.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Customer service is great!! Sergio is the best!!!
January 15, 2017
K.E.
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Talented therapists, who focus on healing, and a clean, professional, no-nonsense place. I also like the reception you get at elements. Very warm and welcoming. I went to the Massage Envy on Daycreek once and they were very snobby -- not appreciative of their customers.
January 11, 2017
Mandi Feer
RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA
Very professional,upscale and clean!
January 10, 2017
Debbi Motts
Ontario, CA
I have been to many businesses and when I found Elements massage I found the one that makes me the most comfortable and welcome to return Sergio is the masseuse I choose every time hands-down. He is very intuitive as to knowing what my body needs and then meeting those needs. He has given me several massages in several different modalities and I come away every time learning something about my body with my body feeling physically better for days. I cannot say enough about Sergio and the quality of his massages and caring personality
December 31, 2016
A.C.
CLAREMONT, CA
Had a really great massage with the perfect pressure. Hard to find a good masseuse but I definitely found someone that did great for me!
December 13, 2016
S.E.
Claremont, CA
Therapists.