Elements Massage Rockville Centre Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1988 Reviews
316 A Sunrise Hwy
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 544-4400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
P.W.
EAST MEADOW, NY
From the girls at the front desk to how lovely and clean the bathrooms are I am so impressed with Elements. That being said my massage therapist was phenomenal and it was the best massage I've had even at your facility
December 8, 2016
Jenna Brawley
Bellmore, NY
The massage therapist, Brenda, listened intently to my issue and knew exactly how to approach. She also resolved issues in my back I didn't even know I had. (Lots of knots) It is very evident that she is extremely knowledgeable in her field. The room itself instantly put me at ease and the atmosphere of the whole place was calming. Super friendly staff at the front desk-from the initial phone call to coming in that night. I can't wait to go back!
December 8, 2016
Ellen Oconnor
FrEEPORT, NY
All staff in the spa are very friendly and accommodating. Most of all, Kristine provides a wonderful massage.
December 8, 2016
Leslie Martin
BALDWIN, NY
I find the environment very soothing, and the staff are professional. These have been the best hot stone massages I've experienced.
December 8, 2016
S.G.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
Great massage!
December 8, 2016
E.M.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
I loved the quiet massage! Andriana (?) was excelllent. Thanks!!
December 7, 2016
B.W.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
Friendly staff, cleanliness.
December 7, 2016
S.D.
East Rockaway, NY
Relaxing atmosphere, my therapist, Heather, was great!
December 5, 2016
Margaret Obrien
JAMAICA, NY
The ambiance was great.Staff excelent.Five stars to you.
December 2, 2016
C.G.
Lynbrook, NY
Everything. From the first phone call til we left after our massages it was just a great experience
December 2, 2016
L.R.
HEWLETT, NY
The friendliness of the front desk staff.
December 1, 2016
J.S.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
PRofessional staff with a quiet and soothing atmosphere.
December 1, 2016
Victoria Ascher
NY
Gina was a pleasure. I've gotten many massagesin the past. And have to say she was able to find ares that I didn't even realize needed to be worked on . She was very effective with the excellent pressure . I felt relief and Will definitely be back!!
November 30, 2016
Dylan Defranco
FOREST HILLS, NY
fantastic staff, great service, nice facilities.
November 28, 2016
T.W.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
Know matter who works on me, the massage therapists know exactly what to do to get the knots out of my neck and shoulders and alleviate my lower back pain.
November 27, 2016
M.L.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
Cleanliness convenience and professionalism and skill of the therapist. Peter was fantastic!
November 27, 2016
Dawn Rothfeld
OCEANSIDE, NY
always great service!
November 26, 2016
Nadine Parnell
OCEANSIDE, NY
You were so accommodating. I walked in and was able to get a message without an appointment. The message therapist was great and I left feeling totally rejuvenated.
November 24, 2016
Robert Kerning
MALVERNE, NY
Always a friendly smile when greeted and therapists always very professional.
November 23, 2016
C.M.
ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY
Everyone was very attentive and friendly. Made sure I was comfortable and relaxed during my massage