Elements Massage Roseville Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1039 Reviews
2100 Snelling Av North, Unit 66B
Roseville, MN 55113
651-356-8297
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
R.F.
Arden Hills, MN
Very professional and skilled
February 22, 2017
S.D.
SAINT PAUL, MN
February 21, 2017
D.F.
Roseville, MN
Very friendly and relaxing
February 21, 2017
S.L.
Shoreview, MN
My therapist was very responsive to me; attuned her work to fit where I was at on that day. I had rigorously exercised the day prior and was quite sore. She accommodated that and provided a great service!
February 20, 2017
L.N.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Knowledgeable staff, president Cessie reasonable
February 20, 2017
T.A.
SAINT PAUL, MN
My massage therapist, Vicky, was awesome! She did a great job taking care of my massage needs. Thank you.
February 19, 2017
D.B.
STILLWATER, MN
Bruce did an amazing deep tissue massage - best one I've ever had!
February 16, 2017
B.B.
NORTH BRANCH, MN
Bruce was excellent.
February 14, 2017
D.E.
MN
Bruce is top notch. If you enjoy deep tissue Bruce is the man. Not just painf for pain sake, but a clear identification of the triggers that need to be worked. I was a happy sore afterwards.
February 13, 2017
S.E.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Good massage, no pressure to join monthly club.
February 8, 2017
H.D.
St. Paul, MN
The variability in therapists to match my changing needs each time I visit.
February 7, 2017
P.W.
Minneapolis, MN
Felt very comfortable!
February 6, 2017
Paula Denman
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Great masseuses. Nice facility and front desk staff.
February 6, 2017
Kris Heckmann
Blaine, MN
This was my first appointment with Elements Massage! Great Experience every step of the way!! From the person who took my call to schedule an appt. to the front desk staff that helped me at check in and for the massage- Jolynn was AWESOME!! I was a completed mess when I came in with very tight muscles and back pain and by the time I walked out I was able to move a lot better! She explained in detailed by I was having such pain and made suggestions on what I need to do to get back on the right track! Simply a great experience all around! I was a member at Massage Envy for over a year and I have to say I was really missing out by not coming to Elements sooner! Thank you!!!
February 3, 2017
A.O.
SAINT PAUL, MN
My therapist was very kind and helpful
February 1, 2017
J.M.E.
SAINT PAUL, MN
Jennetta (sp?) was great!
January 30, 2017
S.H.
New Brighton, MN
very proffesional, clean and friendly service
January 29, 2017
D.F.
Saint Paul, MN
I've found a massage therapist that I really like. She's frank and honest, quiet but communicative, and makes sure I know what's going on and how best to care for my body. Jolynn is 200% my favorite and why I'm sticking with her.
January 26, 2017
A.B.
Saint Paul, MN
I really love how easy it is to make an appointment. One thing I would like to say is that the hallway outside my massage was VERY loud on my last visit with people talking. My therapist was very apologetic after the appt so not at all her fault but staff should be reminded to keep conversations more quiet in the common area. I will still be back!
January 24, 2017
Ethan Anderson
SAINT PAUL, MN