Elements Massage Roswell Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   262 Reviews
625 W Crossville Rd. Suite 102
Roswell, GA 30075
678-981-8139
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
D.K.
MARIETTA, GA
Each person on staff is courteous and attentive. I specifically ask for Ron as I feel he gives the best massages than anyone I've ever experienced.I am overall very pleased with my experiences at Elements in Roswell.
December 1, 2016
T.H.
NEW YORK, NY
Courtni was great - I was so relaxed!
November 30, 2016
Scott Hutto
MARIETTA, GA
Very professional. Great massage!
November 27, 2016
D.H.
ROSWELL, GA
Nice clean facility and a great massage.
November 27, 2016
X.S.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Very professional, excellent service, place is stunning. They helped me wth my pains and I feel so happy for that. Thanks
November 26, 2016
T.O.
GA
Sherry was fantastic
November 25, 2016
M.O.
ROSWELL, GA
The atmosphere and the therapist was great
November 11, 2016
A.H.
ROSWELL, GA
My therapist and friendly front desk
November 8, 2016
J.J.
ATLANTA, GA
Very friendly and kind. Very relaxing.
November 5, 2016
R.T.
KENNESAW, GA
The massage I had was one of the best I've ever had. The massage therapist not only rubbed away my tension but also focused on the slow gentle movement of my joints. She literally loosened everything up from my head to my toe!
November 5, 2016
A.J.
ACWORTH, GA
Wonderful massage!
November 3, 2016
J.P.
ROSWELL, GA
Roland's listened to my needs and worked on the issues I was having. She was great!
November 3, 2016
M.T.
MARIETTA, GA
The ambiance, the therapist, the
November 2, 2016
K.E.
ROSWELL, GA
Very professional & kind
October 24, 2016
Blake Littleton
Atlanta, GA
After a mediocre first visit to Elements, manager Andrena more than made up for it on our second go round. Not to mention that both she and Winston have magical hands :) This experience completely changed our opinion of Elements Roswell and we will gladly return. It was definitely the most exceptional customer service I've ever received. Thank you!!
October 17, 2016
N.W.
ROSWELL, GA
I really enjoyed the complimentary aromatherapy. The essential oils provided the extra step for relaxation. My massage therapist was excellent.
October 10, 2016
Shaffer Diebolt
GA
Ron was incredible!
October 10, 2016
J.K.
WOODSTOCK, GA
The specialist up front never pressured me into signing a membership. He was helpful and funny, and instantly made me feel at ease. My therapist Veronica was AMAZING. I have had many prior massages, but my massage with her takes the cake. I had a lot of work done, but I only experienced minor soreness the next day. She walked me through stretches, showed me the best angles, and educated me about my main problem areas. Her energy is calming and I cannot wait to come back.
October 9, 2016
T.P.
Alpharetta, GA
The facility was clean and relaxing and everyone was very nice. Ron was a fantastic massage therapist. Highly recommended!
October 4, 2016
Marcia Fervienza
ATLANTA, GA
Ron is fantastic!