Elements Massage Roswell Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   411 Reviews
625 W Crossville Rd. Suite 102
Roswell, GA 30075
678-981-8139
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
D.W.
ALPHARETTA, GA
How polite everyone was
June 23, 2017
S.B.
GA
The people were all very friendly and Ron gave a wonderful massage
June 21, 2017
J.G.
ROSWELL, GA
Kindness, professionalism, quickness in making my appointment, quality of massage, meeting my needs (problem area) during my massage, friendliness of the employees, availability of operating hours.
June 21, 2017
K.H.
GA
Londa listened to my aches & back pains, addressed the pulled back myself and pain in my leg due to the sciatic nerve. I was up and back to OTF the next day!!! Cortni, Sherri, and Vasti are phenomenal therapist as well, just not available on a short notice. Love ME of Roswell!
June 19, 2017
K.S.
ALPHARETTA, GA
The massage therapist did a great job and the place had a very nice atmosphere.
June 17, 2017
S.F.
ROSWELL, GA
Ron was awesome! He was professional, and great at his job!
June 16, 2017
J.E.
ROSWELL, GA
Easy appointments,very clean, a true therapeutic massage!Friendly staff
June 16, 2017
T.A.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Ron was amazing! GM was very friendly!
June 9, 2017
M.D.
ROSWELL, GA
Londa delivers a fantastic massage
June 9, 2017
Julie Dejesus
DULUTH, GA
The entire team was very professional, courteous and accommodating. Sherri's massage was divine!
May 24, 2017
L.A.G.
VILLA RICA, GA
Customer service was great. Massage was awesome, very thorough and relaxing.
May 18, 2017
G.D.
Marietta, GA
Ron was awesome and my massage was great.
May 17, 2017
G.C.
GA
Therapist was excellent
May 15, 2017
Gwen Monroe
Woodstock, GA
Sherri did an excellent job! She was easy to communicate with and she listened to my areas of concern. It was a wonderful experience - very relaxing but at the same time really worked out some tightness! I can't wait to visit her again. Gwen
May 15, 2017
J.N.
ROSWELL, GA
Ron!! And how calming and pretty the waiting area is, and friendly staff always!
May 9, 2017
S.B.
ROSWELL, GA
Ralonda was very good and very professional. I have had a lot of massages and I rank her up at the top. The front desk when checking out was also very professional. My first time in and I will be back.
May 9, 2017
C.V.
Norcross, GA
Very friendly staff & therapist truly was attentive to your needs.
May 8, 2017
D.B.
Woodstock, GA
Great sports massage.
May 4, 2017
J.R.
COVINGTON, GA
Professionalism of the staff and good massage techniques.
May 4, 2017
S.H.
ROSWELL, GA
The services were friendly and attentive when I set the appointment, walked in the door and greeted by Rolanda. My massage was exactly what I needed as a result of Rolanda's understanding of my needs. A great experience.