Elements Massage Shrewsbury Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2483 Reviews
100 Boston Turnpike (Route 9)
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
(508) 925-5100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
R.F.
BROOKFIELD, MA
Jenny is a fantastic massage therapist!! Very personable and professional.
February 20, 2018
J.B.
AUBURN, MA
Everything! I have no complaints. I absolutely love the way Elements runs their business, and the massages are top-notch.
February 20, 2018
A.K.
WEST BOYLSTON, MA
I have received many massages over the years......and this was one of the best. Dan’s level of expertise, therapeutic skill, healing energy and knowledge were outstanding. He created a soothing, safe, environment where I could fully relax and benefit from the therapeutic effects of the massage. The overall setting was excellent, the front desk staff was helpful and I have already raved to friends about the experience.
February 20, 2018
M.S.
WESTBOROUGH, MA
Great therapists and front desk staff!
February 19, 2018
M.C.
SUTTON, MA
Have never had a bad massage here! Have been to many therapists over the years and they all have something different to offer; but all very professional and knowledgeable.
February 19, 2018
S.P.
SHREWSBURY
Love my monthly massages with CJ! I have tried hot stone and reflexology, both the hour and 90 minutes classes and love them all! I schedule my next massage each visit and put it right in my calendar. So important to my overall health.
February 16, 2018
P.D.
SHREWSBURY, MA
Friendly service adjusted to personal needs
February 15, 2018
L.H.
BOSTON, MA
I love my therapist. I like having the membership that I use monthly. It is a great value and I like that another person in my family can use it as well.
February 14, 2018
M.G.
WORCESTER, MA
Many options for all different needs.
February 13, 2018
L.G.
SHREWSBURY, MA
Very friendly staff. No sales pressure. Massage Therapist was very thorough in understanding any issues I was having. Looking forward to including massage therapy into my regular wellness plan.
February 13, 2018
K.Z.
SHREWSBURY, MA
Great selection of professional therapists. Different levels of pressure and modalities available.
February 12, 2018
M.M.K.
WORCESTER, MA
Kelley is the best! Clean! Prompt!
February 9, 2018
R.C.
AUBURN, MA
Leo was great. Deep pressure where I needed it and always checked in as to how I was doing.
February 8, 2018
M.C.
HOLDEN, MA
Always leave elements feeling relaxed and refreshed! CJ is the best!
February 7, 2018
S.F.
BOYLSTON, MA
Chris is by far the best massage therapist I have ever had. Incredibly attentive to my needs. The entire staff is professional and helpful every time I am there.
February 7, 2018
J.R.
WORCESTER
I love the overall experience. The massage is fantastic--so relaxing! The facility is clean and has a calming effect. My massage therapist asks me want I am looking for/need from the massage. I am always so happy by the experience.
February 6, 2018
B.M.
RUTLAND, MA
Peter was AMAZING!! I am looking forward to my next visit.
February 6, 2018
M.K.
SHREWSBURY, MA
Everybody is very nice and polite. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
February 5, 2018
L.B.
SHREWSBURY, MA
Just lovely! Front desk staff are always friendly and the massages are top-notch. The membership discount is great.
February 2, 2018
B.B.
CHARLTON, MA
From the moment I called to book my appointment right up through checkout, everyone provided outstanding customer service and was very professional. I had Jenny for my massage, and it was great. She made sure to ask how her pressure was throughout the whole thing, and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I will definitely be going back!