Elements Massage Simi Valley Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   944 Reviews
2845 Cochran Street, Suite A
Simi Valley, CA 93065
(805) 416-2502
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 17, 2017
G.B.
Simi Valley, CA
Everything
May 14, 2017
M.T.
Simi valley, CA
Personnel
May 14, 2017
K.W.
Panorama City, CA
Polite, very professional, good experience
May 12, 2017
L.V.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Convenience
May 11, 2017
Crystal Lassen
SALEM, VA
Marina was absolutely fantastic. I have had MANY massages over the years, and no one has ever done a deep tissue massage so thoroughly. She is absolutely fantastic, and I scheduled another massage with her for next week. She is highly skilled. I have numerous musculoskeletal issues, and see a chiropractor and physical therapist weekly. Marina was able to do more to help me in one 90-minute session than my chiropractor and physical therapist have in years.
May 10, 2017
K.B.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
I just LOVE Luz and Holden! Luz is the best massage therapist! She begins each session by asking what areas she should focus on and works out my tense muscles. I always feel great afterwards. The tone of each session is set by Holden. He is the smiling, friendly face that greets me when I walk through the doors. I am so glad I found Elements Massage.
May 7, 2017
N.R.
GRANADA HILLS, CA
staff are nice, nice very calming place, very good service, A+++
May 7, 2017
J.K.
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
Very convenient to book, front desk person was amazing and massage therapist was also very experienced. I loved everything about it.
May 7, 2017
D.R.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Clean, professional,great atmosphere and great massages
May 4, 2017
K.M.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Usually can get an appointment at the time that I want, reasonable prices, clean location, friendly staff, and great massage therapists
May 3, 2017
M.M.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Friendly and welcoming staff
April 30, 2017
Ruth Marks
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Friendly staff, Great massage to help relieve pain and prompt attention to any needs.
April 27, 2017
D.B.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Friendly personnel
April 26, 2017
Callie Miner
Simi Valley, CA
My whole experience was positive. The staff were professionally and friendly. My massage was one of the best I've received. I left feeling relaxed and energized.
April 24, 2017
Gill Camargo
SIMI VALLEY, CA
All of the massage therapists that I've had here have been excellent. They are experienced and well trained. The customer service at the location is 5 stars! The front staff is great. They're friendly and helpful. The location is always clean and the atmosphere is relaxing.
April 23, 2017
Sandie Klein
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Most everything
April 23, 2017
Shelly Rapp
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable building. ESpecially like that I can cancel my membership at any time, takes the pressure off.
April 22, 2017
A.M.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
The surroundings are calming and relaxing. The staff is always very professional and friendly.
April 21, 2017
J.Y.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
Friendly and professional
April 21, 2017
L.C.
SIMI VALLEY, CA
i Love my therapist Whitney she is awesome and gets all the kinks out and i like the deals you guys offer