Elements Massage South Carlsbad Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   631 Reviews
3247 Camino de Los Coches, Suite 110
Carlsbad, CA 92009
(760) 585-9101
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
D.F.
ENCINITAS, CA
the location, the ambiance, and the people who work there
November 27, 2016
S.M.
VISTA, CA
Tom is a wonderful massage therapist!!
November 12, 2016
W.F.
MOUNT HOOD PARKDALE, OR
The massage therapist I had was excellent! She made many suggestions for exercises which I appreciated
November 8, 2016
L.P.
ESCONDIDO, CA
everything
Response From Elements Massage South Carlsbad
November 08, 2016
Thank you, Linda, for your 10/10 score! We appreciate you!
November 8, 2016
Roger St Antoine
ESCONDIDO, CA
everything
Response From Elements Massage South Carlsbad
November 08, 2016
Thank you, Roger, for your 10/10 score! We appreciate you!
November 7, 2016
C.K.
ESCONDIDO, CA
Malcolm is an outstanding massage therapist.
Response From Elements Massage South Carlsbad
November 08, 2016
Thank you, Carrie, for your 10/10 score and your kind words about Malcolm!
November 6, 2016
L.C.
Carlsbad, CA
Elements Carlsbad is Always Professional, Accommodating, and Friendly! Malcolm gives a Very Healing massage !!
Response From Elements Massage South Carlsbad
November 08, 2016
Thank you. Lisa, for your 10/10 score and your kind words about our business and our therapist, Malcolm!
November 2, 2016
Ron Tran
Carlsbad, CA
Everything was very accommodating and relaxing
Response From Elements Massage South Carlsbad
November 08, 2016
Thank you, Ron, for your review!
October 27, 2016
D.R.
CARLSBAD, CA
The therapist Tom really individualized my session
October 9, 2016
Debora Demarest
CARLSBAD, CA
Great masseuses. Great environment. Great Value!!
October 4, 2016
A.B.
CARLSBAD, CA
Relaxing, professional environment.
October 2, 2016
G.D.
Vista, CA
I felt comfortable and cared for
September 19, 2016
K.B.
Encinitas, CA
Great massage and no pressure to sign up.
September 19, 2016
V.R.
CARLSBAD, CA
I was very pleased with the massage from Cari. I felt better when I left, but today I feel even better! Just goes to show that massage can be really therapeutic. I'm glad I found such a fine therapist so close to home.
September 14, 2016
D.P.
SAN MARCOS, CA
Nice customer service
September 9, 2016
S.M.
Carlsbad, CA
Cari was an awesome therapist, Jessica was very friendly and a great person to have greet you and make you feel welcome!!
September 8, 2016
L.B.
Carlsbad, CA
Quality therapists who listen well and actively try to relieve stress and areas of concern.
September 4, 2016
R.P.
San marcos, CA
Very friendly staff. Super clean facility. Quiet and relaxing.
August 31, 2016
J.W.
Oceanside, CA
Tom fixes the problem. He doesn't just make me feel better for that moment or day. He fixes the ache or pain I have.
August 31, 2016
J.J.
SAN DIEGO, CA
Robin was considerate, helpful, and relieved much of my pain.