Elements Massage South Edmond Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1533 Reviews
2133 W. 15th Street
Edmond, OK 73013
405-341-2399
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2017
Laura Bearden
EDMOND, OK
I like the privacy and skill of each massage therapist. She listened to everything I said. When I was uncomfortable, she would adjust her technique until it felt perfect.
May 21, 2017
H.K.
EDMOND, OK
The masseuse did an excellent job and the place is clean
May 16, 2017
S.M.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Friendly and professional
May 10, 2017
Jean Reynolds
EDMOND, OK
It relieved a few of my kinks. Friendly people
May 8, 2017
C.F.
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Friendly staff, calming environment, very clean and professional!
May 8, 2017
M.F.
Oklahoma City, OK
I had a great massage with excellent service. What more can I ask for? I have already recommended the service to three people.
May 8, 2017
L.H.
EDMOND, OK
Friendliness of staff. The masseuse listened to me and focused on my problems. She really worked out the knots.
May 6, 2017
C.R.
Edmond, OK
Alana did a fantastic job addressing my lower body/ legs issue and listened to my concerns.
May 5, 2017
F.W.
EDMOND, OK
Very clean, always friendly.
May 4, 2017
P.C.
EDMOND, OK
No complaints at all. Friendly professional staff and clean environment We will be back soon and often
May 2, 2017
K.C.
EDMOND, OK
Friendliness, cleanliness, good messages
April 28, 2017
Toni Steele
Edmond, OK
easy to schedule; staff is very accommodating. environment is soothing and relaxing. therapists are professional and work to address what I want to address in the appt
April 26, 2017
J.B.
Edmond, OK
Flexible. First-timer discount. Membership program.
April 24, 2017
Angie Miller
CHOCTAW, OK
Great customer service
April 24, 2017
D.C.
Edmond, OK
Atmosphere, friendly staff, clean facility. Love Teresa my therapist!
April 24, 2017
C.T.
EDMOND, OK
Very friendly staff and I never fail to feel fantastic after every massage I have had.
April 19, 2017
D.J.
EDMOND, OK
gave me some relief
April 19, 2017
Martha Hadley
EDMOND
The therapist are great and the ease of schedule.
April 17, 2017
U.M.
EDMOND, OK
Staff are very experienced and front desk is always friendly and accomodates my requests even when it is last minute.
April 17, 2017
Sheryl Delp
Edmond, OK
The facility is clean and relaxing. The reception staff is friendly and helpful. The therapists are very skilled and professional.