Elements Massage South Loop Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1012 Reviews
1160 S Michigan Ave
Chicago, IL 80222
312-436-2408
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
J.F.
Chicago, IL
Quick appointments
March 26, 2017
Lauren Coffman
CHICAGO, IL
JR was excellent. He listened to my concerns and address my problem areas exactly like I needed. I will be setting him again shortly!
March 25, 2017
B.D.
CHICAGO, IL
My therapist Dee was fantastic!! Seriously one of the best massages I have had in a while, she asked the right questions and kept things easy and relaxing. The rooms are great, the lighting, music, coat rack all were perfect. MY ONLY COMPLAINT is I was in one of the connecting rooms that can turned into a couples massage room and the client who was in the other room at the same time as me decided to talk for his entire hour and a half massage and I could hear him perfectly from my room the whole time.
March 24, 2017
M.H.
Chicago, IL
My therapist, Dee was one of the best I have ever had!!
March 22, 2017
M.R.
CHICAGO, IL
Online scheduling
March 19, 2017
S.F.
CHICAGO, IL
Evie's massages are wonderful!
March 19, 2017
S.I.
CHICAGO, IL
You services are on par with any other massages that I've had. Michelle is an excellent therapist, the front desk staff are welcoming and friendly, environment is calm and relaxing. Very professional and therapeutic experience!
March 19, 2017
L.B.
CHICAGO, IL
Very courteous, and interested in working with the client.
March 19, 2017
J.D.
CRETE, IL
The massage was wonderful. Very affordable. Clean, quite and relaxing atmosphere. Good location. Everyone was very nice.
March 18, 2017
Bridget Marks
CHICAGO, IL
I liked Yolanda's massages a lot! She was sensitive yet strong.
March 14, 2017
T.V.
Chicago, IL
Leslie was wonderful! She listened to my asks and adjusted the massage throughout the 90 minutes. I felt amazing when I walked out of the building!
March 13, 2017
Pamela Turner
CHICAGO, IL
It is relaxing. The waiting room is warm and comfortable and has a great aroma. Appointments are prompt. I had one bad experience but that is no need to lower any ratings. I love Glenn and Nick although I found out that Nick is no longer with Elements.
March 12, 2017
L.H.
Chicago, IL
I always feel great when I leave. The membership is flexible to my needs and the receptionists are always hospitable and never pushy at all. I've had massages with several of the staff and everyone is pretty good and accomodating.
March 12, 2017
N.A.
CHICAGO, IL
Easy to get to. Easy to make an appt. Good pressure!
March 11, 2017
D.D.S.
CHICAGO, IL
Consistent amazing services at clean facility for reasonable price!
March 10, 2017
Deatria Jonshon
CHICAGO, IL
Glen was superb at his craft! He was professional, personable and extremely KNOWLEDGEABLE! He offered additional advice about stretches to help with a problem area and I appreciated that advice. I have had many deep tissue massages a in the past and this one by Glen beats all I've had by far and that includes others I've had in other states and other countries. Glen is EXCELLENT! I will be returning because the level of knowledge and Glen's performance was quite impeccable. For any one searching for the best massage place on the south side of Chicago, Elements Massage in the South loop is it! It is clean, tranquil and inviting. Try it, you WILL NOT be disappointed, I guarantee it!
March 8, 2017
L.C.
GLENVIEW, IL
Prompt and friendly and professional
March 8, 2017
R.L.
Chicago, IL
Friendly and kind staff. Clean space and professional look.
March 6, 2017
J.B.
Chicago, IL
Courteous and efficient. Excellent service
March 6, 2017
Hannah Milligan
CHICAGO, IL
Great pressure - she knew just how hard or soft to make the pressure in order to give me the most rewarding and relaxing massage possible. Would recommend!