Elements Massage St. Peters Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1486 Reviews
6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63304
(636) 875-1972
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
K.K.
Ofallon, MO
Excellent staff! Great prices
July 15, 2019
J.Z.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
I like that everyone here puts the customer's comfort first - asking if it's ok to work on certain body parts, if the pressure while working on an area is too much/little, if aroma therapy is ok. I also like that they took time to explain how the session would go, and that they asked questions to get to know why I was there & what I was ok with before starting.
Response From Elements Massage St. Peters
July 16, 2019
Thank you for your review Ms Zimmerman. That is what sets us apart here at Elements, we strive our best to offer you a custom massage therapy and we listen to your needs and our therapists are the best at accommodating our clients!!! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
July 12, 2019
Susan Whitehead-Clarke
Lake St. Louis, MO
Anya is the best. I always feel fantastic after my 90 minutes.
Response From Elements Massage St. Peters
July 14, 2019
Thank you Ms. Whitehead_Clarke, we think Anja is a wonderful therapist with so much knowledge and experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. MGMT>
July 11, 2019
Jen Dorsey
St Charles, MO
This was an amazing experience.
July 10, 2019
A.A.
St Charles, MO
Great massage
July 10, 2019
S.A.
SAINT PETERS, MO
I have had excellent massages, the therapists listen to what I need
July 9, 2019
S.T.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
The staff is wonderful!
July 8, 2019
Elizabeth Dias
SAINT CHARLES, MO
I really love, love, love Rebecca, my massage therapist. She is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond incorporating reflexology and stretching as part of a deep tissue massage to really work on my problem areas. I am really glad to see this location hiring some top-of-the-line therapists to provide services you’d typically get from a sports performance type place. Keep it up!
Response From Elements Massage St. Peters
July 08, 2019
Thank you Elizabeth. We are so pleased that we were able to match you with the perfect therapist. That is our goal here at Elements to match clients with therapists that can and will accomodate thier needs. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again.
July 7, 2019
M.B.
St. Charles, MO
Very friendly and relaxing!
July 6, 2019
Krissy Lowry
MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO
Unlike most massage places that talk to you for 15 minutes and give you a 30 minute massage and your done, this place was thorough and to the point about your massage needs and gave you the massage for the time you pay for. Emmie is an angel and very attentive to what you wasn’t to get from your massage. I have frequent migraines that trigger from tension in my shoulders and neck and Emmie made sure to work on those areas to make sure I got the most from my massage. I highly recommend this place because they genuinely care about you and your health.
Response From Elements Massage St. Peters
July 08, 2019
We are so grateful for your kind words about our studio and our therapist! We strive to stand out from the rest and we really DO genuinely care about our clients and thier wellness!! We look forward to seeing you again.
July 4, 2019
Megan Donaldson
Wentzville, MO
My massage therapist did an amazing job. I’ve had neck pain for months and after the massage, it’s nearly gone!!
July 4, 2019
Randy Burkemper
Saint Peters, MO
Silvia always asks about any areas that I want her to work on and she does a great job of addressing those areas. I always feel better after the massage. The whole staff is very friendly.
June 29, 2019
M.D.
SAINT PETERS, MO
Clean relaxing place and atmosphere Pleasant front desk staff Professional massage therapist s
June 27, 2019
C.S.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Anja is the best. Always feel better after seeing her.
June 24, 2019
Rhonda Chapple
O FALLON, MO
Cookie did a great job! One of the best messages I’ve ever had!
June 21, 2019
Monica Sharp
SAINT CHARLES, MO
The staff is very welcoming. The facility is well maintained . Anya gives a great massage.
June 20, 2019
Karissa Roberts
ELSBERRY, MO
Very friendly, personable and smiles all the tome from the staff!
June 18, 2019
J.P.
SAINT PETERS, MO
Silvia was fantastic! I feel like the manager fully understood that I was looking for a different type of massage therapist, someone that is more like a medical massage therapist when she recommended me to Silvia! She listened to my issues and was able to give me real relief! Thank you for making the original confusion correct and matching me with someone that I can can help from!
Response From Elements Massage St. Peters
June 25, 2019
Ms. Palma, We are so pleased to know that we have matched you with the perfect therapist! We strive to make sure we are able to accommodate each of our clients needs and connect them with a therapist that can help you with the relief you need. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again Jeanne Studio Manager
June 18, 2019
Miranda Joslin
O FALLON, MO
Therapist was extremely attentive and deep Tissue pressure was perfect
June 18, 2019
J.F.
SAINT PETERS, MO
Vicki is amazing! So is Anja. Wish I could afford more massages! 😊