Elements Massage St. Peters Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   724 Reviews
6223 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63304
(636) 875-1972
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
T.B.
SAINT PETERS, MO
Friendly, Kind, was the best massage I never had.
March 27, 2017
C.T.
SAINT PETERS, MO
Very skilled. Reasonable price,friendkyvstaff
March 26, 2017
J.H.
MO
Anja always gives me a great massage.
March 26, 2017
E.P.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Feel like I am a valued customer. Always greeted in a welcoming way. My massage is awesome with attention to my needs. Staff is excellent! Highly recommend!
March 25, 2017
A.S.
St Peters, MO
The massage therapist was wonderful.
March 24, 2017
L.L.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Got me in with no appointment. Staff was very understanding of my schedule having a child with medical needs I don't get a lot of free time thanks guys
March 23, 2017
Jennifer Perkins
SAINT CHARLES, MO
The staff is very kind and welcoming. The building is clean and comfortable. I feel good upon walking in and feel great walking out.
March 23, 2017
Ginny Andres
O'Fallon, MO
Very professional and committed to addressing my needs.
March 23, 2017
D.F.
Ofallon, MO
March 21, 2017
R.C.
O'Fallon, MO
Although I think the pricing is too high my massage was great and Carlita was AMAZING
March 21, 2017
S.M.
SAINT LOUIS, MO
All of it
March 20, 2017
Leslie Rocheville
O FALLON, MO
Very friendly staff and wonderful massage.
March 19, 2017
P.H.
FLORISSANT, MO
I like that I'm usually able to get an appointment on short notice.
March 17, 2017
M.S.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
Very effective deep tissue massage, quick to get an appointment, comfortable beds and relaxing, and pleasant atmosphere (more spa like than clinical).
March 16, 2017
J.A.
SAINT CHARLES, MO
April and Monica are rockstars. Front desk always makes me feel welcome.
March 14, 2017
L.S.
HAZELWOOD, MO
Service was great and reasonably priced. Wellness program is affordable and easy to cancel. Definitely recommend to others.
March 14, 2017
S.G.
St. Charles, MO
I like how the staff not only listens but also gives advice to help you out.
March 13, 2017
A.C.
Dardenne Prairie, MO
The salon is clean & calming. Danielle is an awesome therapist! She has made almost all of my neck & shoulder pain disappear! She seems to bevery knowledgable.
March 13, 2017
Amy Brake
SAINT PETERS, MO
I am very happy with Anja's service. She has helped alleviate some of my pain with TMJ and migraines. I highly recommend her services!
March 13, 2017
C.B.
SAINT PETERS, MO
the staff is kind and helpful