Elements Massage The Woodlands Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1325 Reviews
10700 Kuykendahl Road, Unit I
Woodlands, TX 77382
832-585-0011
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
Debbie Kaschik
The Woodlands, TX
Easy to schedule and great service!! We always call at the last minute, that's our life. There is always someone available and every therapist at Elements is excellent!
February 22, 2017
L.C.
SPRING, TX
Clean environment. Professional staff.
February 22, 2017
N.W.
HOUSTON, TX
Everyone was very friendly. It was also quiet and peaceful. The massage therapist was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job getting my worst knots to loosen up.
February 21, 2017
Carmen Watson
TOMBALL, TX
I have been so pleased with Elements Massage! The membership agreement is fantastic! It is flexible, allowing members to pause the membership when needed and renew easily. Members can use massage credits even when the membership is paused. The rates are very reasonable, and the staff has been helpful, friendly, and informative. My massage therapist is great! She is knowledgeable and skilled, using effective techniques to help me stay healthy as an athlete and offering counsel for stretches and exercises I can do on my own between appointments. I never give feedback, but I had to take the time to say how happy I have been with this service. Thank you for operating a business that serves its clients well!
February 20, 2017
Erin Foster
Humble, TX
I love the flexibility, the kind staff, the relaxing environment and the amazing work done on me.
February 19, 2017
Tiffany Bounmysai
SPRING, TX
great atmosphere. quiet. relaxing. all around great experience for my first time!
February 19, 2017
Jeff Smith
HUNTSVILLE, TX
Personal customer service was the highest quality. Clients needs are always kept in mind. I will return, again. 😀
February 18, 2017
T.C.
MAGNOLIA, TX
Therapist was amazing
February 17, 2017
Karen Adams
HOUSTON, TX
I like the courteous employees and I also like the clean facilities
February 16, 2017
A.F.
CONROE, TX
The overall friendliness of the staff along with the cleanliness of the place. The dimmed lights made it very comforting as well. Candice was awesome.
February 15, 2017
C.S.
SPRING, TX
Polite and easy to make appointments
February 13, 2017
S.G.
Spring, TX
Ease of scheduling, very courteous front desk and really great massages.
February 13, 2017
J.S.
MAGNOLIA, TX
No contract commitment. Great location. Great people.
February 12, 2017
K.C.
SPRING, TX
Everyone is great at the front. Sadie is awesome. Give them all raises!
February 11, 2017
C.H.
SPRING, TX
Front staff is friendly and very helpful. Brie is exceptional. Never had a massage therapist with such training and interest in client satisfaction.
February 4, 2017
M.T.
SPRING, TX
Candice was very friend and did a great job!
February 3, 2017
P.L.
SPRING, TX
Friendly clean and great massage
February 2, 2017
D.S.
SPRING, TX
Very professionally operated
January 31, 2017
Mike Brasher
SPRING, TX
Easy to deal with,flexible and attentive Jo Baker is the best
January 31, 2017
Kayla Cotie
SPRING, TX
very friendly, and great prices