Elements Massage Troy Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   2864 Reviews
6846 Rochester Road
Troy, MI 48085
248-828-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


PONTIAC, MI
Eric listened to my likes / wishes and did as I asked! I was completely satisfied.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 14, 2022
Sue, thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that Eric listened to your needs. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Very friendly staff
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 14, 2022
Pam, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you have felt welcomed by our staff. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

TROY, MI
Great service. Friendly staff. Lovely place
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 14, 2022
Hello Mary Lynn, Thank you for your kind rating! Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

PONTIAC, MI
Very Professional
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 14, 2022
Hello Debra, Thank you for your kind rating! Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

ROCHESTER, MI
Derek/Derrick was great! Good conversation, funny guy while also staying professional in every way shape and form. 10/10 would recommend
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 07, 2022
Logan, thank you for this great review! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with Dereck. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

NEW HAVEN, MI
Such kind service, very understanding and accommodating and my massage was incredible. It was exactly what I needed and I'm so thankful.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 07, 2022
Ashley, thank you for the kind review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Eric. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

SOUTHFIELD, MI
Nick was amazing!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 07, 2022
Hello Gabrielle, Thank you for your kind rating! Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

WARREN, MI
DeAnna was great! She listened to me about my problem areas and spent a lot of time working the knots out of my worst spot. She checked in frequently to make sure the pressure was ok, and even got me a heat pack after she finished working on that area. My muscles felt great afterwards and were the loosest they’ve been in a long time! I can’t wait to go back and see her again!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 07, 2022
Kelsey, thank you for such an amazing review! We are pleased to hear that Deanna was able to give you a wonderful and healing massage. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

DETROIT, MI
The massage was excellent
Response From Elements Massage Troy
May 07, 2022
Tawana, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your session with Dereck. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

TROY, MI
Very relaxing and friendly environment.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 27, 2022
Winona, thank you for your kind rating! Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

hazel park
Love the atmosphere and staff!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 27, 2022
Hello Samantha, thank you so much for your kind rating! Your appreciation really means a lot to us! Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Troy, MI
Eric is excellent. Best massage ever
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 27, 2022
Hello Cathy, thank you for your kind rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

DETROIT, MI
Everyone are really nice and i am very comfortable with my massager (NICK) i would recommend him to anyone looking for a GOOD message.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 27, 2022
Kathleen, thank you for your review. We are so glad you have enjoyed your sessions with Nick! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
Eric is the best! Never disappoints. Highly recommend him! Thank you Eric!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 19, 2022
Hello Rachel, thank you so much for your kind rating on your session with Eric, he's really a staple here at Elements Troy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

CHICAGO, MI
My technician was awesome and that is everything.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 19, 2022
Hello Mike, I'm glad to hear you were impressed with Deanna! Give us a call at the studio and we can get you booked with her again. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Rochester Hills, MI
Everyone is friendly and professional. The massage therapists are very skilled as well!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 19, 2022
Hello Caitlin, thank you so much for your kind rating! If you'd like to rebook with Elissa, please visit our website or call the studio to book an appointment. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Troy, MI
I have seen many different massage therapists and have never had a bad experience.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 12, 2022
Hello, Lisa, thank you for your feedback on your session with us! You're making the most of your visits with us and we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again!

Lighting was perfect, music was beautiful and the therapist was extremely talented. I could tell that his level of experience with deep tissue massage was on point. The hot towels were just as good as hot stones which I loved!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 06, 2022
Hello Vallerie, thank you so much for your kind rating with Nick! I'm glad to hear that Nick's talent shined through, he really is amazing! Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

UTICA, MI
Professional friendly service and a great massage
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 06, 2022
Hello Mark, thank you for your kind rating! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your massage with Deanna, she's the best! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Troy, MI
Very very professional and the therapists listen to your problem areas and do their best to work on them. Overall the best therapists in the area!!!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
April 03, 2022
Dorene, thank you for the outstanding review! We are so glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our massage therapists. Please visit our website or call the studio to book any future appointments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!