Elements Massage Troy Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1934 Reviews
6846 Rochester Road
Troy, MI 48085
248-828-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2019
Ray Diaz
Troy, MI
Fast and easy, in and out. Very friendly staff, they even call or text to remind you of your appointment. They call or text with special offerings or schedule openings. Overall a great place a customer oriented busyness.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 15, 2019
Thank you Ray! We really appreciate the awesome feedback and we are so happy that you love our special offers! We hope to see you back in studio soon! Thanks again, Your Elements Family
July 15, 2019
Stacey Egal
TROY, MI
First time customer, my boyfriend and I just wanted to do something different on a Saturday afternoon so we opted for a couples massage! It was definitely the right choice. The salon is very nice and clean, our appt was right on time and our therapists got right down to business asking about any issues we were having and then let us get ready for our massage. Masssages were great and relaxing! On checkout, we were not pressured to purchase any kind of membership which will def make me a return customer!!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 15, 2019
Stacey, We are so glad to hear about the great experience you had with us here at Elements Troy, we really appreciate the great feedback, and we hope to see you back soon! Thanks again, Your Elements Family
July 13, 2019
D.K.
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Great massage administered in a professional way. Have been a customer for years and always satisfied.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 15, 2019
Thank you Diane, Here at Elements we are dedicated to excellence and we are so happy you gave us 10/10. Hope to see you back soon! Thanks again, Your Elements Family
July 13, 2019
J.M.
TROY, MI
Easiness to book appointments online, great service, session starts promptly as scheduled. Friendly staff.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 15, 2019
Thank you Javier! We really appreciate great clients like you! Your Elements Family
July 12, 2019
Annette Gillis
ROCHESTER, MI
Nice friendly staff and masseuses who are tthorough and do a wonderful job.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 15, 2019
Thank you Annette! We are so happy that you enjoy your sessions with us, we do our best to be the best. Thanks again, Your Elements Family
July 11, 2019
S.F.
WARREN, MI
Have a great massage every time
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 11, 2019
Sharon, We are so glad you have great sessions with Pam, thank you so much for the 10/10. We really appreciate great clients like you! Your Elements Family
July 10, 2019
B.T.
Sterling Hts, MI
Everyone is very kind and professional and it is so clean and comfortable there!!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 10, 2019
Beverly, Thank you for taking the time rate us 10/10. We really appreciate great clients like you! Your Elements Family
July 9, 2019
Julie Nager
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
I had a wonderful massage from Nick. I also loved that I got the full time and not the less 10 min at other places.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 10, 2019
Thank you Julie for taking the time to rate us 10/10! We hope to see you back in the studio soon! Your Elements Family
July 3, 2019
Amber Harte
FERNDALE, MI
Pam was amazing!!!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 03, 2019
Thank you Amber! We are so happy you had a great session with Pam, and we hope to see you in studio soon! Your Elements Family
July 2, 2019
S.B.
WATERFORD, MI
Friendly desk staff. Massage Therapist was very professional and gave an excellent massage. I walked out feeling relaxed and stress free
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 03, 2019
Sue, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your session with us, what would have changed us to 10/10? Thanks again, Your Elements Family
June 30, 2019
K.M.
Sterling Heights, MI
Massage was great. On line scheduling was great.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
July 03, 2019
Thanks Kent!! We really appreciate the 10/10! Hope to see you in studio soon. Your Elements Family
June 24, 2019
R.M.
BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI
Shay and Ann gave us awesome massages! The facility was nice and clean.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 26, 2019
Roneisha, Thank you so much for the great feedback! We hope to see you soon. Your Elements Family
June 24, 2019
J.M.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Very professional and effective
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 26, 2019
HI Judy, Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review, we are so thankful for loyal clients like you! Thanks again, Your Elements Family
June 22, 2019
S.A.
Troy, MI
Eric did a very good massage. The staff is very nice. The office smells very good. The bed sheets are very comfortable.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 26, 2019
Thank you Sameer, Here at Elements Troy we do our very best to make sure we meet the highest standards of care for our clients. We hope to see you in studio soon! Your Elements Family
June 22, 2019
K.M.
Canton, MI
Came in with really big and painful knots in my shoulders, left feeling incredible after!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 26, 2019
Thank you so much Katelyn! We are so happy you left feeling incredible, we love to hear feedback so thanks again for taking the time! Your Elements Family
June 21, 2019
Farrah Hafeez
Troy, MI
Amy was great!! Kind, sweet, gentle, great massage!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 26, 2019
Thank you Farrah! We love getting great feedback from our lovely customers! Hopefully we will see you in studio soon! Thanks again, Your Elements Family
June 19, 2019
B.W.
Troy, MI
Pam is a wonderful massage therapist!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 19, 2019
Thanks Bill for the great review and kind words! We can't wait to see you back in studio! Your Elements Family
June 18, 2019
G.H.
ROCHESTER, MI
Great massage. Just the right amount of pressure for me. Pleasant surroundings well worth the visit.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 19, 2019
Thanks so much Gary for the excellent feedback! Here at elements we do our very best to make sure you have an amazing experience. Your Elements Family
June 16, 2019
K.S.
Troy, MI
Very professional and clean.
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 17, 2019
Kelly, We really appreciate the great review! We would like to know what would have make your experience a 10/10? Thanks so much! Your Family Elements
June 16, 2019
Ciara Retford
lake orion, MI
Professional and calm atmosphere!
Response From Elements Massage Troy
June 17, 2019
Ciara, We really appreciate the 10/10 review! We cannot wait to see you back in studio soon. Your Elements Family