Elements Massage Vienna Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   841 Reviews
122 Maple Avenue West
Vienna, VA 22180
(703) 865-7676
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
J.L.
FAIRFAX, VA
Amanda!!! And the always professional and polite receptionists.
May 21, 2017
M.G.
Vienna, VA
Online scheduling, excellent therapists.
May 17, 2017
S.Z.
VIENNA, VA
The process, people & session were great.
May 16, 2017
A.D.
VIENNA, VA
Easy to make an appointment, therapist was ready at the appointment time, relaxing environment, amazing massage, I felt great after!
May 15, 2017
J.R.R.
MC LEAN, VA
GOOD AS IS.
May 13, 2017
J.L.
RESTON, VA
I thought is was clean and pleasant. The Masseuse was good.
May 12, 2017
Michelle Sommerville
VA
Here's what I posted on Yelp and Trip Advisor. I found Elements Massage on Yelp (of course) after my monthly standing appointment sold the business and moved. I originally had an appointment – thanks to glowing reviews – with Matthew. I had to change that because of work and discovered Kelly. A gem!! For the entire 90 minutes, he worked out the aches in my neck, back, legs – basically, I was one tightly wound ache. Only one time did I say “lighter.” How awesome is that to have someone so intuitive!! Before I left, I made sure Kelly and I now have a standing appointment. The spa is in Vienna in a strip mall – but on the back side – so you can’t see it from the street. It is CLEAN, and you are welcome the moment you step in the door!!
May 11, 2017
D.S.
Vienna, VA
Convenient location, lots of free parking, pleasant staff, excellent massages.
May 10, 2017
M.B.
VA
I liked same day service, and how easy and smooth my transaction and service was. I called, got an appoitment and came right in and was seen by my Masseuse. She listened to what I needed and I left feeling refreshed and energized.
May 9, 2017
Debi Jaster
BURKE, VA
I have used various massage therapists over the years for my bad back and arthritis. I have never had such good experience has I have had here at Elements Massage in Vienna. I have used every therapist, and I have trouble deciding which therapist to choose!!! We cannot move from the area because I need these massage therapists! I feel like butter and the pain is gone when I leave. I have never felt this good before, and Elements offers a program to join for us regulars to save money to boot.
May 8, 2017
Megan Durst
Oakton, VA
Variety of therapists and how they get to know you on a personalized level. They career to your particulars and are well - versed in their areas of expertise and skilled in their field.
May 8, 2017
C.C.
FAIRFAX, VA
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My massage was great and Michael was excellent!
May 7, 2017
L.K.
Falls Church, VA
Prompt- clean- quiet and quality.
May 5, 2017
Julie Wilcox
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Everything!
May 3, 2017
M.A.
VA
Ariana was very engaging and was extremely effective in targeting my problem areas. After the massage, I had better mobility in my shoulder!
May 3, 2017
N.M.
MC LEAN, VA
Booking was easy, my massage was fantastic! Nicole was amazing!
May 3, 2017
T.A.
VIENNA, VA
friendly, professional and caring
May 2, 2017
A.A.
Fairfax, VA
Ease of appointments, courteous staff, cleanliness of the facility, and AMAZING massage!
May 1, 2017
N.P.
VIENNA, VA
Convienent location, professional customer service, spa like setting, and great massage!
April 30, 2017
B.S.
MC LEAN, VA
Outstanding massage