Elements Massage Wayland Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1649 Reviews
400 Boston Post Road
Wayland, MA 01778
(508) 633-7056
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2019
A.Z.
MA
Everything!
July 17, 2019
Bob Weiner
SUDBURY
Pleasant, polite, efficient greeting and scheduling and Excellent massage service.
July 17, 2019
S.S.
CONCORD, MA
Scheduled. Good therapists who listen to your needs (at least the ones I have had sessions with so far). Pressure rating for therapists is fairly accurate. Comfortable rooms and very convenient.
July 17, 2019
C.W.
WAYLAND, MA
The therapist really listened to me and focused on what I requested.
July 11, 2019
K.C.
WAYLAND, MA
Always satisfied with my session!
July 11, 2019
L.G.
NATICK, MA
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great massage. Clean and welcoming facility.
July 8, 2019
S.B.
Milford, MA
My masseuse was very nice, attentive to my needs, and gave a great massage. I left feeling so relaxed it was hard to stand!
July 3, 2019
Angela Malkin
WAYLAND, MA
Personal and attentive. Extremely relaxing.
July 1, 2019
S.M.
WAYLAND, MA
Friendly front desk. Therapist Jersey wonderful
June 25, 2019
Tamara Zentgraf
LANCASTER, MA
Competent and caring staff. Skilled massage therapist (ie Heather Z.) who is responsive to a clients concerns. Lovely environment.
June 24, 2019
R.S.
WAYLAND
Heather is a great massage therapist and very sensitive to my concerns. I enjoy going to see her but I need to book months in advance to get the times I like as she is popular. The people in reception are always friendly and eager to help.
June 24, 2019
R.C.
Framingham, MA
Very pleasant and informative. Great experience overall.
June 22, 2019
R.S.
WAYLAND, MA
Great therapists. Barbara and Heather are excellent
June 19, 2019
J.M.
NATICK, MA
Highly qualified and professional. The focus is on the customer.
June 19, 2019
Catherine Bassick
WESTON
I like the responsiveness of the front desk and I like the therapist.
June 18, 2019
T.M.
WAYLAND, MA
Your massage therapists are very good, the desk staff is friendly and efficient, your prices are decent
June 9, 2019
Judy Currier
WAYLAND, MA
I see Brenda regularly and she is wonderful. Great massage and always gives a tip on how to prevent getting tight
June 7, 2019
D.B.
SUDBURY, MA
Easy to schedule, pleasant environment, friendly staff, great massage.
June 5, 2019
P.B.
SUDBURY, MA
I had an amazing massage this week
June 1, 2019
M.K.
SUDBURY, MA
Very happy with the massage therapists and overall atmosphere