Elements Massage West Chester Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1390 Reviews
7594 Cox Lane
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 755-1192
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
R.A.
MASON, OH
I always liked Elements massage - I am a regular member from last 6 months for deep tissue massage.
November 20, 2017
A.K.
KINGS MILLS, OH
Thorough and helpful
November 18, 2017
S.C.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Alyssa does an amazing job.
November 18, 2017
D.C.
WEST CHESTER
Therapist ability
November 17, 2017
D.B.
FAIRFIELD, OH
Sterling was very helpful with ways to loosen up shoulder muscles. The people at the front desk are very professional.
November 15, 2017
R.R.
West Chester, OH
Provide relief to chronic arthritis pain and listen to me when I describe issues.
November 15, 2017
J.T.
West Chester
The front desk staff is friendly, funny and fast. It is always a pleasure to deal with them. Chrissy, my massage therapist is AMAZING!! Hands down, best massages anywhere. Management is also friendly and responsive.
November 11, 2017
E.R.
kettering, OH
Very professional and courteous.
November 11, 2017
L.O.
Liberty township, OH
all of your therapists are highly trained with different specialties but very good. i have never had a bad massage in the three years i’ve been a member.
November 11, 2017
S.S.
MASON, OH
Best massage ever with Janet last night!
November 10, 2017
L.S.
WEST CHESTER, OH
I like the variety of massage specialties offered, the close location, the member discount and I LOVE the online scheduling app.
November 9, 2017
J.L.
WEST CHESTER, OH
The experienced masseuse’s.
November 9, 2017
J.W.
MASON
Appointments made easily and I get the date and time I like. Joyce does a fantastic job with the massage.
November 8, 2017
J.H.
Hamilton, OH
Massage services are great and prompt. Front desk employees are courteous. Only complaint would be therapists always cut the session short early.
November 7, 2017
C.M.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Convenient hours and location.
November 6, 2017
J.G.
WEST CHESTER, OH
Maggie is the best. She has a wonderful ability to loosen stubborn muscles, which have allowed me to stretch easier, which continues to snowball into better flexibility. My chronic sciatic pain has disappeared. Not to mention, no sinus headaches and no carrying stress in the shoulders.
November 4, 2017
T.H.
HAMILTON, OH
You really feel a difference after a massage...
November 2, 2017
M.R.
MIDDLETOWN, OH
Staff was professional and courteous. I also liked that your staff was not pushing you to buy products.
November 1, 2017
P.L.
HAMILTON, OH
You're always on time, the mood is peaceful, and my therapist does a great job.
October 30, 2017
V.G.
LAUREL, IN
Good massages