Elements Massage West Linn Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1263 Reviews
22000 Willamette Dr, Ste 107
West Linn, OR 97068
503-722-8888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
Kathy Brems
PORTLAND, OR
Chris was very kind, polite, educational. I felt like a 100 bucks after the massage.
December 5, 2016
M.S.
OREGON CITY, OR
December 3, 2016
Robin Johns
Happy Valley, OR
I get the type of massage I request. Jennifer is AWESOME!!! She is always very accommodating and patient, not to mention is EXCELLENT & her professionšŸ˜Š
November 29, 2016
L.B.
PORTLAND, OR
Cleanliness, professional, Personable, and have never had a bad massage
November 28, 2016
Abby Schultz
Damascus, OR
Personal yet professional
November 18, 2016
T.R.
WEST LINN, OR
You're always very nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I've had nice massages!
November 17, 2016
William Cabine
West linn, OR
I came in specifically to get my neck worked on and Alex did an excellent job focusing in on the problem areas and working the knots out.
November 11, 2016
M.H.
BEAVERTON, OR
Friendly staff. Clean. Comfortable
November 8, 2016
K.C.
OREGON CITY, OR
Friendly staff
November 7, 2016
S.L.
WEST LINN, OR
Prompt service, great massage and friendly staff.
November 4, 2016
K.L.
West Linn, OR
The massage therapist was very knowledgeable. I was in pain and they were able to customize my massage to my needs.
October 31, 2016
G.C.
West Linn, OR
Great massage at a great price. Christopher was professional, caring and knowledgable. I plan on coming on a regular basis.
October 30, 2016
K.W.
WEST LINN, OR
I had an immediate need for a good massage and went to the Internet for information and found Elements in my neighborhood receiving many positive reviews. The introductory 110 minute/$99.00 got my attention. I had an appointment for that afternoon. Neil, my MT was very capable. I will schedule my next massage with Elements soon.
October 30, 2016
T.H.
PORTLAND, OR
Easy to schedule a massage. Chris the massage therapist was great!
October 25, 2016
J.F.
MOLALLA, OR
Focused on the need / issue.
October 24, 2016
S.N.
PORTLAND, OR
Professional. Friendly. Excellent massage. Obvious commitment to a therapeutic massage suited to the client's interests and needs.
October 20, 2016
D.I.
OR
Receptionist and therapist were so kind and wanted me to have a good experience. I enjoyed my massage!
October 11, 2016
Ramona Torribio
WEST LINN, OR
Alex!!!!!
October 8, 2016
B.N.
PORTLAND, OR
My massage was amazing, and the staff is friendly.
October 7, 2016
B.L.
OREGON CITY, OR
Taylor made---can go switch gears mid massage to fit what I need.